My First SPS Airdrop 1$+ per day? Passive Income

I played Splinterlands for 1 month without investment (Someone gave me coupon for spellbook). I earn some small DEC amount and some gold cards. And the I accumulate 14k airdrop points.

1.png

And now I will receive 2+ Splintershards (SPS) everyday from its airdrop worth $1+ and its value might go up in the future. So easy to earn crypto in this game in many ways and the game itself is fun and addictive. #playtoearn

2.png

Every upvotes guys is a big help because my earnings will be use to support my daily needs to continue blogging and pursue my gaming carrier.

Splinterlands Account @aryt
Follow me @arytonhive
DM me on Discord @ ARYT#7544
Donate ETH: 0xB9494620683EEC6EB0C4AF12651ac30a86Bba443

SPECIAL THANKS TO:

@notak
@markjason
@homesteadhacker
@mad-runner

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency