I am Buying Gold Foils

image.png

What you see above is all the Gold Foil Chaos Legion Cards I currently hold and I feel like it is time I should start accumulating more of these Golden Beauties. I have always loved Gold Foiled Cards and I used to accumulate them when the Beta Gold Foiled Cards arrived slowly but surely I was able to get a substantial amount of Gold Foil Beta Cards but once the price of those Cards shot up I started to slowly sell those partly for-profit and also because not a lot of people were renting Gold foil Cards.

So last year I decided to sell some of my Gold Foil Cards that I rarely used and now that the MArket has once again kind of dipped as Card Prices are pretty low I am down to go ahead and buy some Gold Foil Chaos Legion Cards.
Now that it is set that I am going to buy Gold Foils I am wondering what strategy I should implement to buy. Should I go from Low Price to High or the opposite as I am not sure if this is the bottom or not. But for now, I have started to Buy Common Gold Foil Cards which I use in my Battles but next in line would be the Rare Gold Foils and hopefully, I can buy them all and Max them out before the Price of the Cards increase again.

image.png

Posted using Splintertalk

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now