Splinter-Surprise from Last Season

It's Crunch Time!

Hello, Splinter-Folks! It's been a while since I last made a post about Splinterlands. It's mainly because I have not played the game for quite some time. When I do, it is only to for a couple of days in each season, enough to get to my max tier level for the season rewards.

There's practically a day left for this season and it's a blessing that I remembered to open the game today.

I finished today's quest and got my quest reward (meh, 1 loot chest!) At least it was a card, not a potion. LOL.

Surprise, Surprise!

During one of the games, the battle got stuck and didn't want to load so I refreshed the game.

Lo, and behold! There were 7 loot chest rewards waiting for me!

That was unexpected. I thought I did not have a reward for last season.

Yay! Finally, I got a booster pack as a reward. I think this is only the second time that I got a booster pack. I also love the new Fire monster that I got, the Charlock Minotaur. I used it already a few times tonight and boy, oh boy, it didn't even break a sweat! At level 1, it has 3 melee attack damage (+1 when using Malric Inferno) and 10 lives.

A Golden Moment

My collection power has significantly increased after opening the booster pack too. Whew, I am so eager to at least advance to the next tier. 10K power to unlock. Hmm, might as well play more, or buy some DECs so I can get more cards...

2 Rare's -- 1 Gold Foil from this booster pack.

I wonder what my season rewards tomorrow will be. Hopefully, they'd be as nice as these! <3


Interested in the game? You can join through this link - https://splinterlands.com?ref=arrliinn

For more info, you can check out the Splinterlands FAQ.

Photos are screenshots from Splinterlands.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency