SBT - Competition for Splinterlands Battle Tokens, a Gold Foil Disintegator and much more

A few words to you

I have to admit, I'm struggling a bit with the new Chaos Legion cards and the amount of bots in the game in the lower leagues and sometimes even the RNG Gods are against me. In these times I need to take a step back and enjoy the little things in life.
One of them is the community we have here and all the great projects running in the background. I like to be on Discord or write posts and in the last days I received a few rewards, so I would like to return something of it to the community.

SBT - Splinterlands Battle Tokens

SBT is a reward token that you choose to give out to people who you enjoyed a fight within the Splinterlands game. It does nothing inside of the game and can just be collected, sold, or bought at the moment, but interesting new use cases are being discussed. In the meantime simply reward this token as you see fit. See you on the battlefield.

Here in my previous post you can find a guide on How To Send SBT : @arkasz/sbt-a-great-token-idea-for-all-to-see--competition

SBT was created by @itzninjafool end of last year and I saw a lot of potential, great ideas and posts around it. Unfortunately christmas and new year happened, and as many of us, this project took a break as well. But now it's time to restart it.

Competition

And now let's get to the contest. As I find this project interesting I have decided to create a small competition and invest some of my funds into it in the form of the winnings!
Hopefully this will increase the awareness around this coin as well :)

Rules for entry:

  • Tag the player you fought with (@ingamename), explain why you would like to send your enemy some SBT and add the link to the fight
  • 1 fight/user
  • Everyone who participates with a fight will receive 500 SBT as well as the player they fought against.
  • Winners will be decided according to how many upvotes the post has. Please keep it clean and don't use alts to upvote posts. If there are no upvotes, then I will decide the order.

Competition will run till this post is open. Results will be published latest on the 01/16.

PrizePicture
1. place 50.000 SBT and a Gold Foil Disintegator
2. place 25.000 SBT and a Regular Foil Uraeus
3. place 10.000 SBT and a Regular Foil Demented Shark

Votes, reblogs, follows and appreciation tokens like pizza, lol, etc. are welcome but not needed. What I would rather see is engagement and comments under this post ;)

20% of this posts votes will go to @itzninjafool.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
56 Comments
Ecency