Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 154 // SPARK PIXIE - card

Hello everyone,
This is my second try to this wonderful art contest about Splinterlands.
I decided to start from a simple card, adding something of mine on it… Spark Pixies

Here is final result... hope you like it !!
finale spark pixie.png



Here is the card I think about different.

Spark Pixies.png



This is how i processed it...

  • first step drawing the guide lines of silouhette

start01.jpg



  • second step adding some deatils, like head ( at fist i thought to make her headless ^^) , background with lightinings, and coloring it

start021.jpg



*third step Adding some glows and clean the draw ...

semifinita.png


And here it is

finale spark pixie.png


Hope you like it, I enjoyed myself in doing it ...

Please comment below if you like it . I will really appreciate any comments, and feel free to follow me.
If you wanrt to play Splinterlands, this is my referral code
https://splinterlands.com?ref=archimax72
Thx

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency