RE: [ENG/ITA] Battling at the Top + Target Practice Ruleset! / Scontri al Vertice + Target Practice Rulest!

I thought that writing a post with more content inside could be more interesting for the reader, instead of reading for the thousand time a report about a random battle with a ruleset analyzed by 100 other players... but if a more original post isn't supported anymore by @splinterlands and I should start writing two posts a week about two random battles to stand a chance to get an upvote, that's ok. I like Splinterlands and I like upvotes, so if I have to do that, I'll do it, no problem.

I'd also like to hear the opinion of Splinterlands' official curators, like @libertycrypto27 @mango-juice and @alokkumar121, because I put effort in writing my Splinterlands posts and, if my effort is worthless and I should change what I do, I'd like to know it.

Untill 2 weeks ago people were allowed to write about what they like to support the game, as long as it was about Splinterlands, original and of some quality. If this has changed, that's ok, but I'd like to have an official confirmation, so I can change my schedule and start writing only about what we are all required in the challenges.

I believe that the lack of different contents is not going to help Splinterlands onboarding new users, but that is my personal opinion and it counts zero.

If you confirm that this is the new official approach, I will act accordingly: we are a Community and if the Community believes this is the right path, I'm going to do my part to help it grow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency