Bubbles, the moody unicorn

Bubbles

A splinterlands inspired drawing, but Bubbles is a bitter unicorn, being a dark creature his parents, who were going through their hippie phase when he was born.

img_0208.jpg

First sketch

As usual I sketch in purple 😊😍😍

img_0204.jpg

Line art

I was really proud of how well the line art turned out this time

img_0205.jpg

Background

I have been having fun with backgrounds recently. First I sketch it out and then I color,

img_0206.jpg

img_0207.jpg

Coloring Bubbles and adding him to the background

Of corse along with a cute name he was born with a pink mane.

img_0208.jpg

There we have it, it was fun to draw him, I used a Pinterest picture as a reference, although posting it with my art makes me feel inferior 😂

img_0203.png

Thank you so much for reading and I hope you enjoy

Love

Amanda

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency