Almost 40 and trying Splinterlands…

Here we go

Splinterlands, apperantly i am missing out a lot by not playing this game, I’m gonna give it a try, just need the spellbook thingamagic.I do love seeing how many great artists are getting so creative with the game, so I thought why not, it can’t be that hard … right?
I will keep you guys posted on my progress. At the moment I am 1 -0 in my favour….
Maybe just quit while I’m aheadthat’s always a grand idea

*wish this gal (who is so close to 40) luck

And to you my dearest reader

MAY THE ODDS EVER BE IN YOUR FAVOR

Lots of kisses and loves to mr @eythorphoto

Love love you guys and keep gaming, sleep is for the weak!!!

img_0136.jpg

Here is mrs HIVE (background not mine) just to keep things interesting 🧐

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency