This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge WINNING WITH PROPHET ROSA THANKS TO SHIELD'S SKILL

Some time has passed and many players still do not acquire so many REBELION cards, ignoring that there are very good cards there and that the new tactical summoners have very good potential as I will show below.

MY BATTLE

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sm_3o3WXLggkLtEovqmNALr

BATTLE CONDITIONS

!

Among the battle conditions we have that all cards will have the MAGIC REFLECTION ability, which makes it disadvantageous to use this type of cards, which makes it more likely that the enemy will use cards with ranged or melee attacks.

Another combat rule is REVERSE SPEED, which makes cards with an attack speed of 1 the fastest in this battle condition and the fastest cards are the last to attack and are the most likely to have their attack dodged. So this battle condition is very important to take into account when forming the lineup since the slower cards have an advantage this time.

Another battle rule that we must take into account is CORROSIVE WARD, which means that when attacked by a card with a melee attack, the attacking card's shield is reduced by -2, so this will reduce its shield which It could benefit me to be able to eliminate my enemy faster as his shield was eliminated, leaving him exposed to my attacks.

Additionally, we can only use blue or water or white or life cards and a maximum of 15 energy, which will determine the cards to be used.

My Team

PROPHET ROSA

This summoner on this occasion we will use his SHIELD ability, which we will put on our tank which will help him reduce the enemy's damage, since due to the MAGIC REFLECTION ability, the enemy will be more likely to use this type of attacks.

HARDY STONEFISH

This card will only serve as the first shield to receive at least 2 attacks from the enemy, since it has a shield and due to the MAGIC REFLECTION battle rule, my enemy will be more likely to use this type of attacks. This will give my tank more survival and so he can do damage before they start to hurt him.

DEEPLURKER

This will be my tank on this occasion with its 6 life and 2 speed which in the battle condition REVERSE SPEED, is a very good speed and will make it one of the first to attack and it could hit all the attacks, also its 3 of damage will allow me to eliminate more rapodi from my opponent and I will be able to attack from the first turn with its OPPORTUNITY ability, which will allow me to attack the card with less life when it is not on the second line.

MERDAALI GUARDIAN

This card will allow my tank to regenerate, which will lengthen its ability to survive, which will allow me to persist long enough to eliminate my enemy.

DEVELOPMENT OF THE BATTLE

RONDA 1,2 and 3

On turn 1 my HARDY STONEFISH attacks his DISINTEGRATOR, removing 1 shield but my HARDY STONEFISH is left without a shield due to the CORROSIVE WARD ability, then his DISINTEGRATOR eliminates my HARDY STONEFISH, who was left without a shield but due to the same CORROSIVE ability WARD, his DISINTEGRATOR, is left without a shield.

My DEEPLURKER attacks and his DISINTEGRATOR leaving him at 3 life.

My enemy attacks my DEEPLURKER with his XENITH ARCHER which, due to SHIELD's ability, instead of 2 damage, only deals 1 damage. but this is regenerated by my MERDAALI GUARDIAN so its life remains intact.

His CELESTIAL HARPY attacks my MERDAALI GUARDIAN, leaving her at 2 life.

On turn 2 his XENITH ARCHER and DISINTEGRATOR attack my DEEPLURKER but due to the SHIELD skill instead of 4 damage they only deal 2 damage but like this If regenerated it is as if those 2 damage did not exist.

Then his CELESTIAL HARPY attacks my MERDAALI GUARDIAN, leaving her at 1 life.

My DEEPLURKER attacks his DISINTEGRATOR leaving him at 1 health.

On turn 3 his XENITH ARCHER and DISINTEGRATOR attack my DEEPLURKER, which when regenerated remains with the same 6 life but he attacks and eliminates his DISINTEGRATOR, leaving his CELESTIAL HARPY on the first line so he attacks my DEEPLURKER, but due to his SHIELD ability, it doesn't do any damage to him.

RONDA 4 and 5

On turn 4 his XENITH ARCHER attacks my DEEPLURKER but when regenerated this damage is not reflected in his life at the end of the turn.

My DEEPLURKER eliminates his CELESTIAL HARPY before this attack.

On turn 5 I eliminate my enemy's last card.

LAST CONCLUSIONS

On this occasion, the tactical summoner PROPHET ROSA was one of the keys to my victory, having put the SHIELD ability on my DEEPLURKER, allowing me to reduce my enemy's damage by half and, added to the fact that my MERDAALI GUARDIAN regenerated him, this made him invincible. to my enemy, which allowed me to achieve victory.