BATTLE MAGE SECRETS WINNING WITH THE BATTLE CONDITION WITHOUT SUMMERS SKILLS WITH A RED ALIGNMENT

On this occasion, we see that we are presented with a combat where we have that the summoners will not have skills, this presents a different way of seeing the summoners for only the cheapest and highest level to take advantage of.

COMBAT RULES

Silenced Summoners

Description:

Summoners do not give any buffs/debuffs or grant/use abilities.

Use your lowest cost and highest level summoner within this ruleset.

My Battle

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_8b1afedd1f0d8cd1eb508c07909bf694

BATTLE CONDITIONS

Here we only have the battle condition that causes the summoners to have no skills, this poses a different challenge.

In addition to only having 15 mana available which is quite limiting, and we can only use all colors except axul and black.

My Team

TARSA

I used this summoner because it is the one with the least mana that I had and it is the level 3 one, the highest available among my summoners, which will allow me to summon some good cards of level greater than 1.

Scorch Fiend

This card is only there to resist the first attacks instead of my tank.

Radiated Scorcher

This card will also be like a first shield that will take the first damage instead of my main tank.

Tinderlock

This card will be the key to victory since its LAST STAND ability will increase its attack power and speed when left alone, which will help victory. Additionally, the CLOSE RANGER ability will allow me to attack from the first line despite be a ranged attack card.

DEVELOPMENT OF THE BATTLE

RONDA 1 and 2

In the turn and I manage to attack his Sorriel the Bale with my Scorch Fiend, however his Sorriel the Bale manages to eliminate my Scorch Fiend and my Radiated Scorcher with his attack gift.

Then I manage to eliminate his Sorriel the Bale by attacking him with my Tinderlock, which when left alone increases all his abilities thanks to his LAST STAND ability, in addition to CLOSE RANGER's ability, It allows that even though this card is a ranged attack, that ability allows it to attack from the first line, and by increasing its attack power to 5 it is enough to eliminate my enemy and in the next turn I finish eliminating the last card from my enemy.

FINAL ANALYSIS

This time the key to victory was the LAST STAND skill, which raised the attack power of my tank from 2 to 5, which was enough to eliminate my enemy, in addition to the CLOSE RANFER skill. , which allowed my ranged attack card to be attacked from the first line.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency