BATTLE MAGE SECRETS winning with only our hands with the REVERSING THE SPEED battle rule.

Attack speed is a fundamental element in victory and by changing this battle rule where the slowest cards are the fastest and vice versa, the strategies proposed must be changed to take this rule into account.

COMBAT RULES

Reverse Speed

Description:

Units with lower speeds will attack before units with higher speeds. Attack Accuracy based on speed will also be reversed.

Units with Bloodlust will increase speed after killing a unit.
Avoid using Slow as this will help your opponent.

My Battle

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_6f765f9a49673b4aff667b04ae67e0f2

BATTLE CONDITIONS

In addition to the battle rule that makes the slower cards faster this time, which poses a challenge by making less advantageous the fast cards that this time will attack last and will have more chances of missing the attacks, we also have.

SHADES OF GRAY: this battle rule only allows us to use neutral cards, this is a very serious limitation but it makes these cards have value, although it is very difficult to put together a good lineup with effort it can be achieved, since there are good neutral cards.

We can only use 37 energy, which even though it is not that high, however, it is a good amount of energy to do something interesting and as for the colors we can use, it will only affect the summoners, we can only use red summoners. or dragon.

My Team

Eternan Brune

This summoner will help me eliminate my enemy's -2 shield, helping me eliminate him faster, although his other ability will not be useful to me since I do not have any neutral BRAWL cards.

Grimbardun Fighter

This card will be a good tank with its 1 shield and 6 life, in addition to its SHIELD ability, it allowed me to reduce the damage at range or melee, giving it more possibility of resistance and survival.

In addition, its attack of 3 gives it great attack potential that will allow me to defeat my enemy faster.

Additionally, its 2 speed in this battle rule makes it one of the fastest cards to attack.

JUNKER

Uploading JUNKER.jpg #68

This card will allow me to attack from the second position with the REACH ability, which with its 2 attack gives it the chance to do considerable damage to help eliminate my enemy.

Additionally, its speed of 2 makes it the fastest card in this battle rule proposed this time.

Additionally, its 7 life gives it a lot of resistance.

Mad Ogre Anarchist

This card, with its OPPORTUNITY ability, gives him the chance to go for my enemy's weakest card, thus being able to reduce his attack potential faster or eliminate an important card that gives my enemy an advantage.

Its 2 shield and 4 health gives it a medium resistance that allows it to have respectable resistance.

He also has a speed of 2 which gives him a respectable attack speed for this battle rule.

MAGI OF CHAOS

This card with its magic attack of 2 gives it a respectable magic attack potential that, being a magic attack, will bypass any shield the enemy has. This will help eliminate my enemy faster in addition to its 2 speed which gives it a very respectable attack speed for this battle rule.

Scavo Hireling

This card with its REPAIR ability would allow the most damaged shield to be repaired each turn, which would make it difficult for my enemy to eliminate my cards.

DEVELOPMENT OF THE BATTLE

RONDA 1 and 2

In round 1 all my cards attack his Arkemis the Bear leaving him at 4 life.

Only my Mad Ogre Anarchist attacks his Uraeus and takes away his shield.

My enemy attacks with his Mad Ogre Anarchist and Uraeus being eliminated by the last one.

His Arkemis the Bear attacks my Grimbardun Fighter and with his HALVING ability, reduces his attack from 3 to 1 and leaves him at 2 health. Additionally, his Junker attacks him but he misses his attack and his Xenith Archer attacks him, which does no damage since the SHIELD ability of my Grimbardun Fighter prevents this damage.

In round 2 I attack his Arkemis the Bear with my Grimbardun Fighter and eliminate him before this attack by my Junker.

my Mad Ogre Anarchist eliminates his URAEUS, before it attacks.

Finally I attack his Junker with my Magi of Chaos leaving him at 6 life.

My enemy attacks my Grimbardun Fighter with his Mad Ogre Anarchist and Junker leaving him at 1 life, since part of the damage was prevented with his SHIELD ability which prevents all the damage from his Xenith's attack Archer of my enemy.

RONDA 3

In round 3 I attack with all my cards and eliminate his Junker before he can attack me.

Only my Magi of Chaos attacks his Mad Ogre Anarchist leaving him at 3 health.

My enemy manages to eliminate my Grimbardun Fighter with his Mad Ogre Anarchist.

He attacks my Junker with his Xenith Archer leaving him at 7 life.

RONDA 4 and 5

On turn 3 my Junker eliminates his Mad Ogre Anarchist before he attacks.

The rest of the cards eliminate his Xenith Archer.

Already in the 5th turn, I finish completely eliminating my enemy.

FINAL ANALYSIS

The key to victory, besides having eliminated his shield, was that I chose cards with an attack speed of 2, this increased the attack priority of almost all my cards on my enemy, and also gave him the ability to dodge some attacks.

In addition to the SHIELD ability, my tank allowed me to reduce the damage of my enemy's attacks, giving me a chance to eliminate him before he eliminated more cards.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency