BATTLE MAGE SECRETS AVINA OF THE WOLF vital summoner along with the brawl card MARISOL CONTUMA to vgencer with the battle rule WITHOUT MAGIC CARDS

COMBAT RULES

Maneuvers

Description:

Units with melee attacks gain Reach.

Armored Strike is a melee attack.
Sneak and opportunity override reach.

My Battle

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_e72ce0da46ccc50fdd6e9091ff4be481

BATTLE CONDITIONS

On this occasion, in addition to all units achieving the REACH skill

SNIPE: This ability allows cards with magic or ranged attacks to attack cards that are in the second position or further back, but since I will not use any card of this type, neither I nor the enemy will benefit from this ability.

RISE OF THE COMMUNS: This rule only allows the use of rare or common cards, which greatly restricts some strategies that use these types of cards.

But we can still set up a good strategy.

My Team

LOBB LOWLAND

This summoner will allow me to use BRAWL cards, which will help me achieve victory. Additionally, by subtracting -1 speed from all my enemy's cards, increasing the possibility that my enemy will miss attacks and that my cards will be the first to attack.

MYCELIC INFANTRY

This is my first tank, it has the SHIELD ability, it reduces the damage by half of ranged and body attacks, which added to its 3 shield and 8 health increases its survival.

Its 4 attack gives it great power that will help eliminate my enemy faster.

PALIDON RANK

This BRAWL card will be the attack power, it will be protected from the first attacks while he attacks from the second position by the REACH ability, which allows him to attack from there, thus he will be able to eliminate the enemy's cards and increasing his power by the ability BLOODLUST, making it more difficult to remove.

FUNGUS FLINGER

This card has the MARTYR ability, which will allow my PALIDON RANK to be strengthened upon death, allowing it to be more dangerous, in addition to protecting it from possible attacks with cards with SNEAK.

MYCELIC MORPHOID

This card has the sole function of receiving an attack with my enemy's SNEAK ability

DEVELOPMENT OF THE BATTLE

RONDA 1 AND 2

In this first round I attack my enemy with all my cards and leave his CHARLOK MINOTAUR at 2 life.

My enemy also attacks me and leaves my MYCELIC INFANTRY with 6 health due to his SHIELD ability.

Em la ronda 2 ataco con mi FUNGUS FLINGER y mi PALIDON RANK, aumentando todas sus estadisticas debido a la habilidad de BLOODLUST al eliminar a su CHARLOK MINOTAUR.

I attack his CHIMNEY WALLSTOP with my MYCELIC INFANTRY and leave him without a shield.

RONDA 3 and 4

In round 3 I attack with all my cards and eliminate his CHIMNEY WALLSTOP, and in round 4 I finish with his last card.

FINAL ANALYSIS

This time the key was partly the REACH battle rule, which allows a melee attack card to attack from the second position, and the PALIDON RANK which had a great attack of 3 and its BLOODLUST ability allowed it to grow each time. time more and more.

Plus he was faster than my enemy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency