How I made 68'000 DEC while claiming my land deeds


I bought 4 plots of land in Splinterlands a very, very long time ago and I wanted to claim my deeds but was worried that my plots wouldn't be next to each other.

A week ago, I found a way to make sure that all my plots would be in the same place and at the same time, I managed to earn 68'000 DEC while transforming my plots into land deeds.

In the video I tell you how I did it...


Want to start to play? Join my referral program!

  • Join Splinterlands using this link, buy the Summoner Spellbook and I will send you 200 DEC tokens

  • Join Rising Star using this link, make 100 missions and I will send you 1000 Starbits

This action is only valid for people who actually are my referrals.


Let's connect ! You can find me on these platforms:


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency