Making money with cheap cards


I have a lot of Splinterlands experience. I started the game when the Beta edition came out and since then, I have seen a lot of editions coming out and getting out of print. I tried to invest into some cards over time and did have very variable success with it. The funny thing is that it's actually with the cheap cards that I made the biggest profits.

In the video, I share some of my experiences with you...


Want to start to play? Join my referral program!

  • Join Splinterlands using this link, buy the Summoner Spellbook and I will send you 200 DEC tokens

  • Join Rising Star using this link, make 100 missions and I will send you 1000 Starbits

This action is only valid for people who actually are my referrals.


Let's connect ! You can find me on these platforms:


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
57 Comments
Ecency