Are you ready for the DEC Squeeze?


Three days ago, I made a post about the fact that there won't be enough DEC tokens around to actually stake on land. Now, I wanted to have a closer look at how the supply of DEC is evolving these days.

Basing my analysis on only three days, which isn't that accurate of course, I came to the realization that we might have a big squeeze for DEC...

Check-out the video to learn more about it


Want to start to play? Join my referral program!

  • Join Splinterlands using this link, buy the Summoner Spellbook and I will send you 200 DEC tokens

  • Join Rising Star using this link, make 100 missions and I will send you 1000 Starbits

This action is only valid for people who actually are my referrals.


Let's connect ! You can find me on these platforms:


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency