This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Campanas naranjas anuncian el final del invierno [ESP-ENG]

La primavera está cerca y cada vez se encuentran más flores por dónde quiera que paso. Estas campanas naranjas están cerca de casa y cuando salimos el fin de semana aproveché para tomarles una foto.

No tienen idea de lo difícil que es tomarles una foto donde los colores salgan bien. No sé si es por la camara del teléfono o si es por ese color en particular, pero no es la primera vez que intento fotografiarlos y nunca me gustaba el resultado, hasta ahora.

Esta planta es una Clivia y es muy popular como planta ornamental. Le gusta mucho la luz, pero de forma indirecta, además es feliz en el clima fresco por lo que florece a finales del invierno.

La última semana el clima ha estado muy agradable y soleado, aunque hoy amaneció nublado no siento frío. Ya no tengo que encender la calefacción en las noches y me basta solo con la manta. Ojalá se quedará así, me parece el clima ideal.

Espero la primavera con ilusión para ver los lindos colores de las flores, aunque he notado que hay dos tipos de opiniones sobre la primavera: los que la aman y los que la odian porque la pasan muy mal con las alergias que les causa el polen. Y aunque no soy alérgica, no puedo preveer como reaccionará mi organismo; aunque ya pronto lo averiguaremos.

Espero seguir encontrando maravillas coloridas como estas flores y poder fotografiarlas para compartirlas con ustedes.

Mientras tanto, cuéntenme si son de los que aman la primavera o si son de los que la detestan; ¿cuál es su estación favorita del año? Si me lees desde Venezuela u otro país cercano al ecuador dónde las estaciones no son tan marcadas, cuentame cuál es tu flor preferida y en qué mes del año florece.


English version (Google translate)


Spring is almost here and there are more and more flowers everywhere I go. These orange bells are close to home and when we went out on the weekend I took the opportunity to take a photo of them.

You have no idea how difficult it is to take a photo of them where the colors come out right. I don't know if it's because of the phone camera or if it's because of that particular color, but it's not the first time I've tried to photograph them and I never liked the result, until now.

This plant is a Clivia and is very popular as an ornamental plant. It likes a lot of light, but indirectly, and it is also happy in cool weather so it blooms in late winter.

The weather has been very nice and sunny this past week, although it dawned cloudy today I don't feel cold. I no longer have to turn on the heating at night and I just need a blanket. I hope it stays like this, it seems like the ideal weather to me.

I look forward to spring to see the beautiful colors of the flowers, although I have noticed that there are two types of opinions about spring: those who love it and those who hate it because they have a hard time with the allergies caused by pollen. And although I am not allergic, I cannot predict how my body will react; although we will soon find out.

I hope to continue finding colorful wonders like these flowers and to be able to photograph them to share with you.

In the meantime, tell me if you are one of those who love spring or if you are one of those who hate it; what is your favorite season of the year? If you read me from Venezuela or another country close to the equator where the seasons are not so marked, tell me what your favorite flower is and in what month of the year it blooms.

Imágenes de mi propiedad
Images of my property