I tried playing a game of Go for a change.

I set up OBS, in case I want to do some streaming, but it was a little bit late, so I tested it by recording a game. I didn't talk in this one so don't get your hopes up.

I ended up winning the game, but I'm so rusty I didn't even figure out why. Damn, I suppose I will need to start practicing again. It's been too long having not played the game, and I've forgotten practically everything.

(In case you were wondering I actually ended up playing 3 games, and this was the last one of them. And the only one I won.)

It looks like the board wasn't aligned correctly. I wonder how I could set it right from the get go. Maybe I'll need to do it mid-game some time, and then lock it in place.

Anyway, too late, so I'll be going to bed. Good night guys!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency