My antiques that I love from generation to generation

Hello community this is my first post here and i hope i can share with you my hobby and taste for antiques. i have been an antiques enthusiast for a long time my father always passed this taste to me he always liked to collect what is antique something that many do not appreciate it, but he and I do.

This post I want to show you just a small part of some pieces that for me are incalculable both at the level of years and at the sentimental level.
Sima on a sentimental level, because each of these pieces tells a story, passed through many people, was in times when I wasn't even born yet, or when I had only a few years of life.

Yes, each of these pieces is of enormous value for you to pay attention to.

Friends here, as I said, I share some pieces and I will describe them.

                                This is a watch that is over 50 years old

IMG_20211019_120717.jpg

This watch was my paternal grandmother who offered my api to give it to her, she is still alive she is about 80 something years old but she kept this watch that she passed on to me and which I keep with great pride.
IMG_20211019_120714.jpg

This barrel for making wine has already been restored had some cracks but it is also between 60 and 70 years old and it was my father who bought it in an old-fashioned place and today it is part of my annex where I do some socializing, mainly birthday parties and social gatherings.
IMG_20211019_120640.jpg

IMG_20211019_120634.jpg

IMG_20211019_120739.jpg

This closet dates back to my childhood unfortunately my grandmother and grandfather have already passed away and I still kept this furniture was restored and given to me by my uncle and aunt this furniture has for me an enormous incalculable sentimental value it was here that I kept my little games, drawings, balls, dolls among so many things.

I think I'm over 40 years old.

This piece is an old stove where fire was often used under fire with wood and then on top we could make roasted chestnuts, for example, it could also only serve as a heater.
This piece was recovered by my father and was already in the garbage, I don't know the age for sure, but without a doubt it has several decades.

IMG_20211019_120820.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency