RE: Writing Club Special Contest: Gothic Stories

It is really an amazing initiative and I would love to participate in this creative and fictional contest.

Create a fictional story of 1000+ words (in your native language) on the theme of the activity. We invite you to read about the gothic novel and its authors for your entry to be valid.

I have a question that you have mentioned to read a gothic knowledge and for the author for valid entry.

So I want to again confirm that it is necessary to read about a novel and author. Because I will write my fantasy, my creative story from my own ideas and words. So if we are going to just elaborate the story and write it to others then I think it will not remain creative.

Please guide me so that I can participate soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency