Who you stay with?

image.png

topfeather.png

If I can come over and write,
If I can tell you everything I want o say,
If I can express now and the past promises,
Would be able to protect me and still care?

If I can be the one you’ve always wanted,
Would I be deserving of your doubts and aims?
Would you still be the same who’s protective?
Would still be there hanging by my side?

Would be the same person I knew?
Every second of every time, I feel precious,
Everything I did was new from everything,
Every talk we had was different and unfiltered.

Every time I thought of every moment spent,
It seems yesterday, but years ago,
It seems never-ending, but out to change,
It seems to sound a feeling, but slowly fast.

Watchwords:
Yesterday's
Today
Time
Promises
Change

bottomfeather.png


Here is Tikatarot, who dares you to answer the question, “Who am I?”...

As and will always be reminding you to dream:

“As you are still the Master of your own destiny and the maker of your own dreams…”

tikatarot sign.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency