An unexpected friendship💜❤️N#47💜❤️Una amistad inesperada.2021

¡Muy buenas Noches vs Días ! mis linduras, se que estado ausente y aprecio su cariño ,esta noche un anécdotas mas ,un abrazo.
I know I have been absent and I appreciate your affection, tonight one more anecdote, a hug.

💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️

47.PNG
💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️
One day I was outside in my backyard; I am not very fond of the garden. It turns out that I had no internet and so I decided to go out alone at home. All machaba well the garden clean this already the bush is gone. 💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜 As I put things away, the broom, the pickaxe and the axe...the wind goes by so fast I can't run that's how I stayed outside for a while What am I going to do now. 💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜

And in those hours with the yard clean and nothing to do, nothing on my hands; Then it's my turn to wait for my mother...sitting there I see the kids on my street being taken out to play.
As they do every afternoon!

And the first time I start to watch; None of them know me because I never leave my cave, which is why they didn't hesitate to approach me and watch me.
💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜
They asked me a thousand questions and I told them that I had to wait for them to arrive to open the door because I didn't have any keys.
In that they find out that I can not enter; They decide to accompany me first were two then 4.

It's time to enter and the days go by and it's my birthday.

And they tell me that they are looking for me, I turn out to be Victoria some of the 4 with some candy and a letter and then she leaves.
💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜
Since then every afternoon around Friday I get her visit, playing dominoes.
That made me understand that any age can be at your level, as long as you are understanding.
💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜

Un día me encontraba en las afuera de mi patio;Pues yo no soy muy amante del jardín Resulta que no tenía internet y fue entonces que sola en casa Decidí salir. Todo marchaba bien el jardín limpio esta ya el monte no está. 💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜 Al guardar las cosas, la escoba, el pico y el hacha... El viento pasa tan rápido que no puedo correr fue así como quede afuera por un rato ¿A hora que haré?. 💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜

Y en esas horas con el patio limpio y sin nada que hacer, nada en las manos; Pues me toca esperar a mi madre... Sentada estoy veo que sacan a los niños de mi calle a jugar.
¡Cómo lo hacen cada tarde!

Y La primera vez que me pongo a observar; Ninguno me conocen pues nunca salgo de mi cueva,lo cual no dudaron en a cercarse y observarme.
💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜
Me Hacen mil preguntas y les cuento que debo esperar que lleguen para abrirme, ya que llaves no tenía.
En eso que se enteran de que no puedo entrar; Deciden acompañarme primero fueron dos luego 4.

Es hora de entrar y ya los días pasan es mi cumpleaños.

Y me dicen que me buscan, Resulto ser Victoria unas de los 4 con unos caramelos y una carta y luego se marcha.
💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜
Desde entonces cada tarde por el viernes recibo su visita, jugando domino.
Eso me hizo entender que cualquier edad puede estar a tu nivel, siempre cuando seas comprensivo.

💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️
mi logo para ,mi trabajo.PNG
💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️

Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad trabajadas en programa canva ,All the images are my own, worked in canva program.

Tiempo de cuarentena. quarantine time.

#Encuéntrame en:✨❤️Find me on:
Yellow and Pink Cute Owl Love Postcard (1).gif


traductor💜❤️ translator
💜❤️ GIF hecho en programa canva.💜❤️GIF made in canva program

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency