Writing Club Contest - Erotica || passion of Antonia [ENG/ESP]

Stories have been told about the power of the great souls that connects with fullness of Passion, it was like a rainbow when i approach Antonia in the morning, the dew was rising, singing in choruses to see my tactics, i was so glad and i never make it harsh, because i was moving with great force, such that tells everything about love.

male_model_3017902_480.jpg

pixabay

Antonia couldn't resist me, she looks at me in the eyes and she smile, in her words "like she has sees me somewhere before" yet all was an entering point for me, i guess the day was litter and the atmospheric condition was favourable to me, i was speaking and she was smiling, it sure makes my head spinning, and i said "wow! what could have been so dearing than a moment like this" the gist we had was such that could moved mountains, it was as if we have met somewhere else and knew each other for a longer time.

Antonia couldn't stop touching my pointed noise and be smiling each time she looks at me and whenever she performed this action, behold, i will start and be loosing control, like i am being captive and looking for my freedom, as if the life i am living is made of two, because, i always imagine myself in another planet, the moved would be all over me therefore, i couldn't stop it than to say, "in your arms is where i want to dwell in" lovely smile pop up all over her face, my heart occupied with joy and i feel peace and happiness all over me.

Like I have found everlasting peace, when I turn my back and face her, she couldn't bear it, and she said to me "what is it babe?" my life by that moment was different, i was treated like a celebrity, in my mind, the love was too much, i said to myself, "today i have found my missing ribs" before i knew it, Antonia, presented me a juice drink, i could not wait to see what was inside, and the type of juice it was, if it is the type, i normally go with, i drank it without looking at it and all i knew was that, i saw myself dancing and dancing and dancing, i guess it was the totality of love portion.

lady_602881_480.jpg

pixabay

Because i have never felt that way before, i went to Antonia and i let it go with her, it was a beautiful flower that i saw, my garden was filled with blooming ones, the moment was such that worth more than gold, accompany with a thousand words, some which are hard to tell.

My head cracked, my mind cut and to breathe was something i have to borrow, i was dead but very much alive, life in the dark side is difference from life without erotica.

In the morning, breakfast was served unlike me, i can stay to 9: AM before Looking for what to prepare, but these day it was different, as i was asleep, i feel a green light on my face, it was like i was dreaming, sure! the night was a good one, i didn't know how we had manage to free up but one could never doubt the picture, it was a sweet sensation, before I know it, i saw an angel smiling at me.

I woke up and breakfast was served, i have always waited for this times, i knew it that my time has come to grow more handsome, but i was a already made handsome, in the eyes of Antonia, they said "love is in the eyes of the beholder" all i ever want was to secure my heart never did I knew that my heart was already secured, i was feeling good and attractible to Antonia.

walk_292995_480_2.jpg

pixabay

The hot tea that was served in the morning, was the type i have to asked for more, every moment spent and the time together was good to appreciate, love can be so powerful than any man knowing, i am this type that dislike staying indoor, i always like outing but with Antonia on my side, all i could think of is to stay close to her and be her shield, i could feel so joyful when she touch my bald hair, wow! i said to myself, "i wish my hair's should remains like this forever"

The touched was so warm and the feelings was so good, like i was bathing in an empty room, who knows what would have come with it, from that moment, i cross my mind that i would never let her go, Antonia must dwell in my paradise but the good times was all that matters to her, until the day we part ways, my eyes were open and i remember what people used to tell me "enjoy while it last" i was feeling sad, i never imagined stopping this feelings half way, the moment was such that i needed for the rest of my life, erotically moment, great moment.

I am inviting @dwixer, @merit.ahama, @r-nyn to this initiative.

the link to Join the contest is here.

Thank you for reading my entry.....

                                                                            Spanish

Se han contado historias sobre el poder de las grandes almas que se conecta con la plenitud de la Pasión, era como un arcoíris cuando me acerco a Antonia en la mañana, el rocío subía, cantando a coro para ver mis tácticas, estaba tan feliz y yo Nunca lo hagas duro, porque me movía con mucha fuerza, tal que lo dice todo sobre el amor.

modelo_masculino_3017902_480.jpg

pixabay

Antonia no pudo resistirse a mí, me mira a los ojos y sonríe, en sus palabras "como si me hubiera visto en algún lugar antes" pero todo fue un punto de partida para mí, supongo que el día era basura y las condiciones atmosféricas eran favorable para mí, yo estaba hablando y ella estaba sonriendo, seguro que me da vueltas la cabeza, y dije "¡guau! ¿Qué podría haber sido más cariñoso que un momento como este?" la esencia que teníamos era tal que podía mover montañas, era como si nos hubiésemos encontrado en otro lugar y nos conociéramos desde hace más tiempo.

Antonia no podía dejar de tocar mi ruido puntiagudo y estar sonriendo cada vez que me mira y cada vez que realiza esta acción, he aquí, me sobresaltaré y estaré perdiendo el control, como si estuviera cautivo y buscando mi libertad, como si la vida yo vivo esta hecho de dos, porque, siempre me imagino en otro planeta, la emocion seria sobre mi por lo tanto, no pude evitar decir, "en tus brazos es donde quiero morar" preciosa una sonrisa aparece en su rostro, mi corazón se llena de alegría y siento paz y felicidad en todo mi cuerpo.

Como si hubiera encontrado la paz eterna, cuando le doy la espalda y la miro, ella no pudo soportarlo, y me dijo "¿qué pasa, nena?" mi vida en ese momento era diferente, me trataban como una celebridad, en mi mente, el amor era demasiado, me dije a mí mismo, "hoy he encontrado mis costillas faltantes" antes de darme cuenta, Antonia, me presentó un jugo bebida, no podía esperar a ver lo que había dentro, y el tipo de jugo que era, si es el tipo, normalmente voy, lo bebí sin mirarlo y todo lo que sabía era que, me vi bailando y bailando y bailando, supongo que fue la totalidad de la porción de amor.

lady_602881_480.jpg

pixabay

Porque nunca antes me había sentido así, fui a Antonia y la dejé ir con ella, era una flor hermosa la que vi, mi jardín se llenó de florecientes, el momento fue tal que valió más que el oro, acompañar con mil palabras, algunas difíciles de decir.

Mi cabeza se quebró, mi mente se cortó y respirar era algo que tenía que tomar prestado, estaba muerto pero muy vivo, la vida en el lado oscuro es diferente a la vida sin erotismo.

En la mañana sirvieron el desayuno a diferencia de mi, puedo quedarme hasta las 9:AM antes de buscar que preparar, pero este día fue diferente, como estaba dormido, siento una luz verde en mi rostro, era como si estuviera soñando, seguro! la noche fue buena, no sabía cómo nos las habíamos arreglado para liberarnos, pero uno nunca podía dudar de la imagen, era una sensación dulce, antes de darme cuenta, vi un ángel que me sonreía.

Me desperté y sirvieron el desayuno, siempre he esperado estos tiempos, sabía que había llegado mi hora de ponerme más guapo, pero ya era un guapo, en los ojos de Antonia, decían "el amor está en la ojos del espectador" todo lo que siempre quise fue asegurar mi corazón nunca supe que mi corazón ya estaba asegurado, me sentía bien y atraía a Antonia.

caminar_292995_480_2.jpg

pixabay

El té caliente que se sirvió en la mañana, era del tipo que tengo que pedir más, cada momento que pasamos y el tiempo juntos fue bueno para apreciar, el amor puede ser tan poderoso que cualquier hombre sabe, soy del tipo que no le gusta quedarse en casa , siempre me gusta salir, pero con Antonia a mi lado, todo lo que puedo pensar es en estar cerca de ella y ser su escudo, me siento tan feliz cuando toca mi cabello calvo, ¡guau! Me dije a mí mismo, "Ojalá mi cabello permanezca así para siempre".

El toque fue tan cálido y los sentimientos tan buenos, como si me estuviera bañando en una habitación vacía, quién sabe qué hubiera pasado con eso, desde ese momento, se me pasó por la cabeza que nunca la dejaría ir, Antonia debe morar en mi paraíso, pero los buenos momentos eran todo lo que le importaba, hasta el día en que nos separamos, mis ojos estaban abiertos y recuerdo lo que la gente solía decirme "disfruta mientras dure" me sentía triste, nunca imaginé detener estos sentimientos a mitad de camino, el momento fue tal que lo necesitaba para el resto de mi vida, momento erótico, gran momento.

Estoy invitando a @dwixer, @merit.ahama, @r-nyn a esta iniciativa.

el enlace para unirse al concurso es aquí.

Gracias por leer mi entrada.....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency