This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Mi Deseo (Poema) [SPA - ENG]

Mi Deseo [SPA - ENG]

This post is both in English and Spanish, you can go to the English post Clicking here HERE


qué_ Inicio copy.png

girl-5294074_1280.jpg
Fuente


¿Qué sucedería si todo ocurre como lo deseamos?
Existe un poder en nuestro interior que borbotea
Queriendo salir, queriendo escapar,
El poder del deseo.

Una vocecita suele indicar qué está bien,
Qué está mal, pero
Cuando el deseo aparece
Solemos ser víctimas de su poder.

Nos embriagamos por alcanzar un sueño
Una ilusión, un momento.
Por esa circunstancia que la vemos tan cercana
Tan al alcance de la mano,
Sólo por el poder del deseo.

¿Qué pasaría si lo que deseo ocurre?
¿Me dejo llevar por tan vasto poder?
¿O me retraigo y hago lo que suelo hacer?
¿Experimentar algo nuevo, puede ser tan malo?

El enemigo inocuo del deseo
Es el miedo.
Miedo a perder
Miedo a cambiar
Miedo a intentar y darse cuenta
Que algo que podía ser malo
Resulte bueno.

Hay cosas que sólo quiero en mi mente
Y muchas otras que se hagan realidad.
Pero este deseo que ha anhelado mi corazón
No lo sé manejar.

Creo que sólo queda esperar
A que llegue una señal
Que me haga sentir especial
Y me brinde el poder necesario
Para empezar a actuar
Y así
Hacer mi deseo una realidad.

Ya sea para bien o para mal,
Creo que vale la pena
Siempre querer intentar.
Está en cada uno de nosotros probar.

¿Alguna vez se han dejado envolver por el deseo, a tal punto de dejarse llevar? Cuéntame, ¿Qué te pareció el escrito? Los leo!

Gracias por llegar hasta aquí.

💗

Algunas Imágenes son de Mi Propiedad
Banners diseñados con PicMonkey
Paz y Amor! ❤
@pannavi



signs-1172208_1280.jpg
Source




English


What would happen if everything happens as we wish?
There is a power within us that bubbles up
Wanting to get out, wanting to escape,
The power of desire.

A little voice usually tells us what's right,
What's wrong, but
When desire appears
We tend to fall victim to its power.

We become intoxicated to achieve a dream
An illusion, a moment.
For that circumstance that we see it so close
So close at hand,
Only by the power of desire.

What if what I desire happens?
Do I let myself be carried away by such vast power?
Or do I shrink back and do what I usually do?
Experiencing something new, can it be so bad?

The harmless enemy of desire
Is fear.
Fear of losing
Fear of change
Fear of trying and realizing
That something that could be bad
Turn out to be good.

There are things I only want in my mind
And many others to come true.
But this desire that my heart has longed for
I don't know how to handle it.

I guess all that's left is to wait
For a sign to come
That makes me feel special
And give me the power I need
To start acting
And thus
To make my wish a reality.

Whether for better or for worse,
I believe it's worth it
To always want to try.
It's up to each of us to try.

Have you ever let yourselves be enveloped by desire, to the point of letting yourself be carried away? Tell me, what did you think of the writing? I read it!

Thanks for making it to the end.

💗

Some Images Are My Property
Banners designed with PicMonkey
Peace and Love! ❤
@pannavi

Mi deseo fin.png

Etsy Shop Big Banner.png