𝐇𝐢𝐬 𝐌𝐚𝐣𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐲 𝐌𝐲 𝐊𝐢𝐧𝐠 || 𝐒𝐮 𝐌𝐚𝐣𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐚𝐝 𝐌𝐢 𝐑𝐞𝐲

A story about Queen Elsa who wished nothing but the best for her Majesty, the King. Their Love Life revolve around the satisfaction of their subjects. She was every King's dream Queen.

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCTPAo7QLwrAa22JSUwUibsHkzi9nmFrEgtGJ3k8oqdKYNgVqJcLiD9JtXGTt1szkqExSypVMXNSQ9nehHNLmC4mZes9AHMTkJqCXq8TWhUkBZQ.png

It's been two years since I became royalty because I found love in the Palace while I was a simple King's maid. My Prince, now my King was my first love and the only man I'll ever love because he has shown me the true definition of true love and we are going to grow our love to old age.

I am Queen Elsa and I'm no Queen without my King and my subjects so I've vowed to keep all of them happy no matter how hard it will take me to do that. Here in Como Kingdom, the Queens hardly get attention from the people except on their wedding ceremonies, delivery days and sometimes on their birthdays. But my Majesty has made a decree to all that I be given some attention even on normal days.

I'm Queen Elsa and I have so many creative abilities but haven't been able to bear my Majesty an Heir which I hope to give him someday before my time passes. But as a Queen, I chose not to let my worries get the better part of me and I do have an understanding lover who only wishes to see my happiness.

It's been just two years but the lovely plans we had when we first got married are all accomplished in the kingdom of Como. My King and I had planned to make women work in their desired places unlike before when women only worked in the Palace until they are ripe for marriages... I was one of those women and I find myself still grateful because I got to meet my soul mate that way.

Another effect our reign changed is the killing of fair babies as the Kingdom of Como are made of only black humans who are stronger for any kind of work and weather unlike the fair babies who seem weak and fragile. Our reign changed all that the people love my King for such a decree.

If there was a list of handsome King who ruled, my king would beat the record with his handsome and well built face and body. He had all it takes to win a woman's heart and even his people's heart. I didn't fall for his handsome face but I kept falling in love with it after our wedding. He would sing me to bed at night and be the first to wish me well the next morning even when I felt I should have been the one to do all that for him.

On my second birthday as a Queen, my King made a sculpture of me doing what I love most... Sculpturing. There are so many sculpture of my King in the palace and our room, it happened because I loved creating his next decree move to his people before it happens. He was my biggest fan and supporter in my love for sculpture creation, every subject in Como Kingdom loved my art work so much that it traveled far and wide bringing more people to our kingdom for bigger sales.

Como Kingdom wasn't the biggest kingdom in the country but it was the most popular because of King, the Majesty who never failed to see reasons with my ideas for better governance in our kingdom. I was one of the wisest Queen that ever lived, at least that was what my King told me and I believed him. We reigned for 20 years before I finally got a son for him.

Every ear that heard the news jubilated as it had been the prayer of all to have a heir from such a wonderful pair of royalty. My King's heir, Arthur was a fair handsome Prince. He had so much strength growing up as a kid, and a heart of gold like his father. I felt so blessed having those two wonderful beings as mine but my happiness didn't last longer than I had thought.

My King's Heir, Arthur got very sick, so sick that even the gods of our land didn't see any hope of revival for him. I was hopeless and my King got confused about what to do but he never showed it, he was always comforting and hoping that things would get better. I saw myself losing my son who couldn't say a word but just kept smiling to his mother.

Arthur was 15 when he fell sick, he became 25 in his sickness without any remedy or a way out of it. Even in the sickness, Arthur was the most handsome young Prince that ever existed. My King decided to find a solution outside the Kingdom, something that had never happened in history... I was hopeless but I wanted my son back in full healthy before I die.

The kingdom affairs was left in my hands but I could go do much as the throne adviser did most of the work while I tend to my sick son. It was more than 15 days but my King was yet to return and Arthur was still badly sick. Days became weeks and on a day I felt hopeless and weak about my King's whereabouts and my Son's health, the unexpected happened.

Arthur became well and happy, acting so much like his father. But I was yet to hear from his father, my king. There was a big celebration to welcome back my son but I wasn't too happy, I wished to see my King again. A Year later, I fell ill and I knew my end was near. I made sure to make Arthur the king before death finally calls.

At my last breath, I got the news that His Majesty, my King died in place of the life of my son a year back. I felt both happy and sad, I missed my King at my old age but had a loving son who was king by my side before I died. My happiness was that I died as one of the few Queens who served her King and I waited to die so I could go be with his Majesty, my king.

Thanks for reading!!!

Spanish

Una historia sobre la Reina Elsa que deseaba lo mejor para su Majestad, el Rey. Su vida amorosa gira en torno a la satisfacción de sus súbditos. Era la reina soñada de todo rey.

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCTPAo7QLwrAa22JSUwUibsHkzi9nmFrEgtGJ3k8oqdKYNgVqJcLiD9JtXGTt1szkqExSypVMXNSQ9nehHNLmC4mZes9AHMTkJqCXq8TWhUkBZQ.png

Han pasado dos años desde que me convertí en realeza porque encontré el amor en el Palacio mientras era una simple doncella del Rey. Mi Príncipe, ahora mi Rey fue mi primer amor y el único hombre que amaré porque me ha mostrado la verdadera definición del amor verdadero y vamos a hacer crecer nuestro amor hasta la vejez.

Soy la reina Elsa y no soy reina sin mi rey y mis súbditos, así que prometí mantenerlos felices a todos, sin importar lo difícil que me cueste hacerlo. Aquí en el Reino de Como, las reinas apenas reciben atención de la gente excepto en sus ceremonias de boda, días de entrega y, a veces, en sus cumpleaños. Pero mi Majestad ha hecho un decreto para que todos me presten atención incluso en días normales.

Soy la Reina Elsa y tengo tantas habilidades creativas pero no he podido dar a mi Majestad un Heredero que espero darle algún día antes de que pase mi tiempo. Pero como reina, elegí no dejar que mis preocupaciones se apoderaran de mí y tengo un amante comprensivo que solo desea ver mi felicidad.

Han pasado solo dos años, pero los hermosos planes que teníamos cuando nos casamos por primera vez se cumplen en el reino de Como. Mi Rey y yo habíamos planeado hacer que las mujeres trabajaran en los lugares que deseaban, a diferencia de antes, cuando las mujeres solo trabajaban en el Palacio hasta que estaban maduras para el matrimonio... Yo era una de esas mujeres y todavía me siento agradecida porque pude conocer a mi alma gemela de esa manera.

Otro efecto que ha cambiado nuestro reinado es la matanza de bebés justos, ya que el Reino de Como está formado solo por humanos negros que son más fuertes para cualquier tipo de trabajo y clima, a diferencia de los bebés rubios que parecen débiles y frágiles. Nuestro reinado cambió todo lo que el pueblo ama a mi Rey por tal decreto.

Si hubiera una lista de reyes guapos que gobernaran, mi rey batiría el récord con su rostro y cuerpo guapos y bien formados. Tenía todo lo necesario para ganarse el corazón de una mujer e incluso el corazón de su pueblo. No me enamoré de su hermoso rostro, pero seguí enamorándome de él después de nuestra boda. Me cantaba hasta la cama por la noche y era el primero en desearme lo mejor a la mañana siguiente, incluso cuando sentía que debería haber sido yo quien hiciera todo eso por él.

En mi segundo cumpleaños como Reina, mi Rey hizo una escultura mía haciendo lo que más me gusta... Esculpir. Hay tantas esculturas de mi Rey en el palacio y en nuestra habitación, sucedió porque me encantó crear su próximo decreto, mover a su gente antes de que suceda. Él era mi mayor admirador y partidario en mi amor por la creación de esculturas, todos los sujetos en el Reino de Como amaban tanto mi trabajo artístico que viajó por todas partes trayendo a más personas a nuestro reino para obtener mayores ventas.

Como Kingdom no era el reino más grande del país, pero era el más popular debido a King, la Majestad que nunca dejó de ver las razones de mis ideas para un mejor gobierno en nuestro reino. Fui una de las Reinas más sabias que jamás haya existido, al menos eso fue lo que me dijo mi Rey y yo le creí. Reinamos durante 20 años antes de que finalmente le consiguiera un hijo.

Todos los oídos que escucharon la noticia se regocijaron ya que había sido la oración de todos tener un heredero de tan maravillosa pareja de la realeza. El heredero de mi rey, Arturo, era un príncipe hermoso y hermoso. Tenía tanta fuerza cuando era niño y un corazón de oro como su padre. Me sentí tan bendecida de tener a esos dos seres maravillosos como míos, pero mi felicidad no duró más de lo que había pensado.

El heredero de mi rey, Arturo, se puso muy enfermo, tan enfermo que incluso los dioses de nuestra tierra no vieron ninguna esperanza de revivir para él. Estaba desesperado y mi Rey se confundió sobre qué hacer, pero nunca lo demostró, siempre estaba consolando y esperando que las cosas mejoraran. Me vi perdiendo a mi hijo que no podía decir una palabra pero seguía sonriendo a su madre.

Arthur tenía 15 años cuando enfermó, se convirtió en 25 en su enfermedad sin remedio ni salida. Incluso en la enfermedad, Arthur era el príncipe joven más guapo que jamás haya existido. Mi Rey decidió buscar una solución fuera del Reino, algo que nunca había sucedido en la historia... Estaba desesperanzado pero quería que mi hijo volviera sano y salvo antes de morir.

Los asuntos del reino quedaron en mis manos, pero pude ir a hacer mucho ya que el consejero del trono hizo la mayor parte del trabajo mientras atendía a mi hijo enfermo. Pasaron más de 15 días, pero mi Rey aún no había regresado y Arthur todavía estaba gravemente enfermo. Los días se convirtieron en semanas y un día que me sentía desesperado y débil por el paradero de mi Rey y la salud de mi Hijo, sucedió lo inesperado.

Arthur se puso bien y feliz, actuando tanto como su padre. Pero aún tenía que saber de su padre, mi rey. Hubo una gran celebración para darle la bienvenida a mi hijo, pero no estaba muy feliz, deseaba volver a ver a mi Rey. Un año después, enfermé y supe que mi final estaba cerca. Me aseguré de convertir a Arturo en rey antes de que la muerte finalmente llame.

En mi último aliento, recibí la noticia de que Su Majestad, mi Rey, murió en lugar de la vida de mi hijo hace un año. Me sentí a la vez feliz y triste, extrañé a mi Rey en mi vejez pero tuve un hijo amoroso que fue rey a mi lado antes de morir. Mi felicidad fue que morí como una de las pocas Reinas que sirvieron a su Rey y esperé morir para poder ir a estar con Su Majestad, mi rey.

¡¡¡Gracias por leer!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency