As I Sail My Boat, It Led Me Here

I have just begun sailing using my tiny boat and as I am traveling into the sea of opportunities waiting to be grabbed, I come across the island of ecency. I felt unfamiliar at first, but an upward curve was formed on my lips as I wandered it. Right at that moment, I know I am welcome and I feel the warmth of it.

The waves of the ocean when I came is so calm, and though it is good, it does not imply it is always like that. There will always be a time when the waves would be rude, but like what I keep on doing in life and on every platform I joined into, I will always remain calm and steadfast. I will face every problem and challenge with a strong determination and faith, and I will always give my best in everything I do, and surpass each struggle with a humble heart.

No one recommended it to me, but I have been hearing this platform ever since before. But it is only now that I finally give it a shot because why not?

By the way, I am Mark Julius or McJulez. I am 20 years old, turning twenty-one next month, and I am from the Pearl of the Orient Sea, the Philippines. I am an accountancy student who loves spending time writing and reading, and also playing some mobile games during my leisure time. Though I am new here, I am hopeful that as I grow here, I will also be able to meet new friends and be able to expound on and harness my abilities.

I am a student journalist before but I still have a lot of things to improve when it comes to writing. This is not the first platform I joined actually, but this one seemed to be great and amazing in its own unique and astounding way.

So, this is my first blog here and I am still in the process of grasping and familiarizing every tool and feature that this platform has. That is all for now, thank you!


Meet the writer behind this article:

© 2022 McJulez. All Rights Reserved.![McJulez]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency