RE: HIVE: No Votes, No Attention - Thinking of Giving up?

I've only been on Hive for 10 months and I'm doing pretty good, luckily my first few weeks were decent and got me pretty hooked and I got to meet a lot of cool people who I still check in on and who check in on me.

I do see a lot of accounts who seem to consistently get less than a euro even though they post regularly and write some decent stuff. I guess it comes down to engagement more than anything on here.

I've met some really cool people through being on Hive and being in a bunch of Discord servers and have had a good few laughs. I do occasionally write 'really good' posts that recieve less than a euro, but, the way I look at it and have done since joining, a euro is better than a kick up the arse.

Your post here is funny and insightful and I think it'll be great for new people to read this, to help with their motivation.

!PIZZA !LOLZ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency