This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Chinese drama is life

Hi guys,
Sky is back with a short story...
I'll be telling y'all about how I got hooked on Chinese drama, and I'm telling you this in advance Chinese drama are the best ;) Yes!!

So it all started seven years ago. I was scrolling on YouTube trying to find something interesting to watch, but you can't really find movies with the best quality on YouTube. So I started searching for series. So I got a recommendation from YouTube and clicked on it. That was one of the best decisions I ever made.

I can guarantee you that I've watched more than 100 dramas and thousands of episodes already. I feel qualified to call myself a mega plotter at this point, haha.
Some of em really leave you with tears and sleepless nights, cus the endings can be very sad at times. I also really like ancient/traditional/ wuxia / xianxia Chinese drama. They are so entertaining. Before you know, you've spent 6 hours binge-watching them.
Have you guys already watched The Untamed or The princess agents or ashes of love? I can never forget those. They really are a must-watch.
Start with these, and you will never have enough of Chinese drama.
And heyy you can learn basic Mandarin too tho. So why not watch it?

I have subscribed to YoYo, Mgtv, Tencent and a lot of other channels. Also, I have paid subscriptions to watch exclusive drama. It's a lot of fun.
And one more thing guys, If something makes you happy, and it doesn't involve harming people then Sky would say you should absolutely go for it my loves...
It's been seven years and when nobody was there for me Chinese drama kept me #alive

Anyways...
I have to go guys...
Love y'all
Ciao
ac7ca78b020149ebae1c12792f8220ec.webp