Writing Club Contest - Erotica || Emotional Love [ENG/ESP]

I never believed I could fall in love again, I was hut at my first relationship with ken. I thought love wasn't real my desired until I meant Clinton. Clinton was cute, gentle and so lovely things about cute guys. is voice was my hero, is lips was something I could grab and kiss him tight. The story all started when I meant Clinton.

pexels_photo_1450155.jpeg

Source

Clinton, hi baby girl, you look lovely on your outfit!!! I smile, thanks dear you look good too. we talk and talk the love was there everything at that moment was great. I was emotional I had no choice to ask him whether he had a lover, Clinton do you have a girlfriend? he laughed!! and said no, I felt happy when he replied no, I love you, have been willing to talk to you but I feel shy of talking, "Clinton".

wow me too I also love you, Clinton smile means we could date right? yes love! I replied.
I need to be going have something to do at home, he hug me tight and is lips was on my lips, my first kiss I had with him was romantic.

pexels_photo_4980381.jpeg

Source

Clinton invited me to is house, I was somehow cold inside when I got to house.
Clinton you have a lovely apartment!! thanks sweetheart but I wish you could be here and raise a family together. I smile inside me, I was happy that have find love again and it will end up with marriage. "Clinton" my love dinner is served, wow so soon what do you make for dinner, "I replied him" Egg source with a spice rice, we where having are dinner, I couldn't resist my self I had no choice to kiss him, Clinton grab my ass took me to the bed, kiss my nipples touch all my body, I feel it hard, pull out my pant, kiss my pussy and told me, I love you, your taste is lovely!! I grab him move him to the size of the bed, kiss him hard touch all part of is body, giving is sex of is life. we had sex all over again. I couldn't forget that dinner night it was my best moment I had with Clinton.

I said to him, I love you pookie I will always stand by you even when we fight, have some argument, I will love and respect you I will support you in all your endeavors. I love you more then Clinton kiss my forehead.

the link to Join the contest is here

Thank you for reading my entry.....

Spanish

Nunca creí que podría volver a enamorarme, estaba hut en mi primera relación con ken. Pensé que el amor no era real mi deseado hasta que me refería a Clinton. Clinton era lindo, gentil y tan encantador cosas de chicos lindos. es voz era mi héroe, es labios era algo que podía agarrar y besar a él con fuerza. La historia comenzó cuando me refería a Clinton.

pexels_photo_1450155.jpeg

Source

¡¡¡Clinton, hola nena, te ves muy bien en tu traje!!! Sonrío, gracias querida tu también te ves bien. hablamos y hablamos el amor estaba ahí todo en ese momento era genial. me emocioné no tuve más remedio que preguntarle si tenía una amante, Clinton ¿tienes novia? se rió!! y me dijo que no, me sentí feliz cuando me contestó que no, te quiero, he estado deseando hablar contigo pero me da vergüenza hablar, "Clinton".

¡wow yo también te quiero, Clinton sonríe significa que podríamos salir ¿no? si amor! le contesté.
Tengo que irme, tengo algo que hacer en casa, me abrazó fuertemente y sus labios se posaron en los míos, mi primer beso con él fue romántico.

pexels_photo_4980381.jpeg

Source

Clinton me invitó a su casa, tenía un poco de frío cuando llegué a la casa.
Clinton, tienes un apartamento precioso, gracias cariño, pero me gustaría que pudieras estar aquí y formar una familia juntos. Sonreí en mi interior, estaba feliz de haber encontrado el amor de nuevo y de que terminara con el matrimonio. ¡¡¡"Clinton" mi amor la cena esta servida, wow tan pronto que haces para cenar, "le respondí" fuente de huevo con un arroz especiado, estabamos cenando, no pude resistirme no tuve opción de besarlo, Clinton me agarro del culo me llevo a la cama, beso mis pezones toco todo mi cuerpo, lo siento duro, saco mi pantalón, beso mi coño y me dijo, te amo, tu sabor es encantador!!! Lo agarro lo muevo a la medida de la cama, lo beso fuerte toco toda la parte de su cuerpo, dando es sexo de su vida. tuvimos sexo de nuevo. No pude olvidar esa noche de cena fue el mejor momento que tuve con Clinton.

Le dije, te quiero pookie siempre estaré a tu lado aunque nos peleemos, tengamos alguna discusión, te querré y respetaré te apoyaré en todos tus esfuerzos. Te quiero más que a Clinton besa mi frente.

El enlace para participar en este concurso eshere

Gracias por leer mi entrada

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency