Bangladesh as seen by East Asians!?

도로 사진 When mutton biriyani becomes "Dogs Biriyani"

Biriyani is the most delicious food in the Indian sub continent. You will get the biriyani in almost all the restaurants here and there by the streets every cities and even in very rural areas also. It seems like biriyani us the national food of Bangladesh l, Pakistan and India!

Biriyani is the world's most delicious food item of rice. With rice the main ingredients is meat which can be mutton, chicken and even beef. The main delicacy comes with the insane combination of around 50+ kinds of spices with the meat.

There are so many variations in biriyani in many parts of the Indian subcontinent such as Old Dhaka biriyani, mutton biriyani, kacchi biriyani, kolkata biriyani, Hydrabadi biriyani, Pakistani biriyani. All of these are different in terms of cooking styles and location- based traditional spices and choice of taste.

RGgukq5E6HBNvuPpuJoWwfXPpi5ckcLESTB3nmmnbmfpdzivHUqbEhwsg2ENFpSr84CieDFCiSCJ2qzcA71A8gHsPJdXpJuSawmUeZ7ozdbRdeknM4ifkqKEuFhLd8A.jpg
@tanzil2024

I often enjoy happy thoughts while reading the wonderful travel stories of my handsome Bangladeshi friend Hassan!
I also want to have a wonderful trip like Hassan!😀

My respected spiritual elder brother Steve advised me to meet a Pakistani man, Marwan, and learn about cryptocurrency.
But, I had a hard time understanding Pakistani Mawan's business-style English.

I have often heard news that the people of the Indian subcontinent are charming and wise.
So, When I found out that Hassan was a Bangladeshi living in China, I decided to make him my friend.

Because when I saw Hassan, I felt that he resembled my appearance when I was young!😄

The handsome man in that photo is Hassan!

Image 8.png

Since ancient times, East Asians have made statues of Buddha in the image of Buddhist monks from the Indian subcontinent who came to East Asia.

pexels-photo-1042205.jpeg

I imagined that Hassan might be a descendant of Buddha!😄
I assumed that East Asians 1,500 years ago would have created statues of Buddha after seeing handsome men like Hassan from the Indian subcontinent!

I hope Hassan doesn't feel offended by my lack of imagination!🙃

I Don't know about the god cincept in Buddhism, I thought they don't believe in god. Thanks for your information.

For Indian girls are not so beautiful as Pakistai girls, and also in Bangladesh if you consider the average, as India has a lot of girls, so they have more beauty in number but not in proportion.

But I feel very bad when they eat cwdung, mix cowdung with food items😰and torture women so badly😰, you can see in twitter. They have many superstition than in my country.

The sentences above are Hassan’s answers.
I was surprised to see Hassan’s answer!
I guessed that Hassan felt that Pakistani women were more beautiful than Indian women.

I don't know about the differences between people of Bangladesh, India and Pakistan.

People who have traveled to Bangladesh say that Bangladeshi women are docile and kind.

They said that it was possible to meet freely with Bangladeshi women.
However, in Pakistan, they said, it is very dangerous for infidel men like me to meet Muslim women.😦

They said that Bangladeshi men allow Muslim women to marry non-Muslim men like me.
Even in the world where I live, there are people who marry Bangladeshi women and live there.
Bangladeshi women are popular as marriage partners because, as Muslims, they generally practice chastity before marriage.

However, Pakistani men prohibit Muslim women from marrying non-Muslim men. To marry a Pakistani woman, you must be Muslim.
Otherwise your life is in danger.😲

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennCWofWpzs2XCnCbqjgri7y5zbEn7wnkTH3yMXCcbNj3d9GhwzwxGr42tebY3dpkSETRuok3FjowVeWWcLctZ7HfDuHoLzrDZ7CFwibtdA4oirvzVL.jpg

I don't believe that Hassan and his friends will threaten my life even if I marry a Bangladeshi woman!😄
People in the world where I live think that Bangladeshis are more docile and kind than Pakistanis.

8c5f4847-79ce-426b-999f-0678ccf5a80f.jpg

In the world where I live, I have seen Bangladeshi Muslim women living without the hijab.
They married men from my country.
I felt they were more beautiful without the hijab! They enjoyed pork and alcohol.

kamasutra.jpg

Since ancient times, the physical beauty of women from the Indian subcontinent has attracted a lot of attention from East Asian men!

Watching them live freely in the world I live in reminded me of the beauties from the Kamasutra!😄
I felt that what women want most is freedom!
It seemed fun to see them freely eating and drinking, and putting on make-up.

However, they did not want photos or videos of their lives taken. They did not want their lives to be known to their country or family.

Looking at the lives of Bangladeshi women living in the world I live in, I thought a lot!
I admire Hassan's passion and sincerity for his Islamic faith!
However, I felt that keeping Islamic faith and laws was not easy!

Through meeting Bangladeshi women, I felt that I had seen secrets about humans and the world that I had never known before!😯
Men in the world I live in allow Bangladeshi women freedom as long as they maintain sexual purity toward their husbands!

kamasutra-w-nowej-wersji.jpeg

From the perspective of East Asian men like me, I felt that Bangladeshi women were better marriage partners than Pakistani women!

Also, I think Bangladeshis are more gentlemanly and kind than Pakistanis!

I hope Hassan doesn’t feel misunderstood or offended by my awkward English sentences!😄

c756c1a512f891ff202033ccd6d4f370.jpg

I felt that I could understand the civilization of the Indian subcontinent by looking at the women of the Indian subcontinent!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency