This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Tus palabras (Poesía) [ESP-ENG]


Fuente

Your words



Tus palabras
como espinas
se clavaron en mi cuerpo
de una forma dañina.


Tus palabras
como espadas
atravesaron mi alma
dejándola destrozada.


Tus palabras
como hierro
me han llenado
de miedo.


Tus palabras
como dardos
directo a mi corazón
han dado.


Ya no me hables,
ya no me hables
que no puedo soportar
tus más crueles expresiones
llenas de tanta maldad
y las cuales no merezco
porque siempre yo te amé
dando lo mejor de mí
y hacia atrás nunca miré.


Nunca miré sacrificios
por estar cerca de ti,
ni condiciones te puse
cuando yo me decidí
a pasar mi vida contigo
desde el principio hasta el fin
con las tiernas expresiones
que día a día te di.


Márchate pronto de aquí
ya deja mi vida en paz
si no me quieres no importa
yo no te voy a rogar.
De amor no voy a morir
mi vida no va a acabar
porque tú seas así
tan dura tan insensible
y con tanta mezquindad.


No niego que lloraré,
porque me duele tu desamor
pero pronto pasará
pues yo sé que lo mejor
es que te alejes de mí
y no verte nunca más
y así con mi alma libre
buscaré la felicidad.


Tus palabras
con amor
hubieran permitido
que escribiera otra historia
sin llanto y sin dolor.

Your words
like thorns
were stuck in my body
in a harmful way.


Your words
like swords
pierced my soul
leaving it shattered.


Your words
like iron
have filled me
with fear.


Your words
like darts
straight to my heart
have hit.


Speak to me no more,
speak to me no more
I can't stand
your cruelest expressions
full of so much wickedness
and which I don't deserve
because I always loved you
giving the best of me
and I never looked back.


I never looked at sacrifices
to be close to you,
nor did I put any conditions on you
when I decided
to spend my life with you
from the beginning to the end
with the tender expressions
that day by day I gave you.


Go away soon from here
and leave my life in peace
if you don't love me it doesn't matter
I'm not going to beg you.
I'm not going to die of love
My life is not going to end
because you're like that
so hard so insensitive
and with so much meanness.


I do not deny that I will cry
because your lack of love hurts me
but it will soon pass
for I know that the best thing
is for you to go away from me
and never see you again
and so with my soul free
I will seek happiness.


Your words
with love
would have allowed
to write another story
without tears and pain.



Fuente