El Hombre del Pixel Art [Esp-Eng]

Para ti @manclar


Quisiera que tu paleta de colores
pintaran el lienzo de mi piel.
Quisiera ser el lineart perfecto de tu obra.
El 100% de Luminance reflejado en tus pupilas.

Ser el píxel perfecto
Sin medida
Sin dimensión física
Estar solo en tu memoria

Convertirme en tu Sprite favorito
y con tu técnica de Texturing
me transformes en fuego abrasador

Quiero que uses tu barra de herramientas conmigo
menos el borrador

Vacía todos tus colores en mí,
rellename pixel a pixel
punto a punto
cuadro a cuadro
palmo a palmo

Utiliza el bucket
Y vacialo en este espacio
que ahora es tuyo.

Soy la obra del hombre del pixelart
La mujer antialiasing por la mano del artista.


For @manclar

English

I would like your color palette
They will paint the canvas of my skin.
I would like to be the perfect lineart of your work.
100% Luminance reflected in your pupils.

Be the perfect pixel
Without measure
Without physical dimension
Be alone in your memory

Become your favorite Sprite
and with your Texturing technique
transform me into a burning fire

I want you to use your toolbar with me
minus the draft

Empty all your colors in me,
fill me in pixel by pixel
point by point
frame by frame
inch by inch

Use the bucket
And empty it in this space
which is now yours.

I am the work of the pixelart man
The antialiasing woman by the artist's hand.



Sources

Image of @manclar
Image Background Pixabay
makamuki0

Thumbnail edited in CapCut
[Background

Translated with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
53 Comments
Ecency