The date

As I stood in front of the mirror looking at myself, looking at the Beauty, I was mesmerized myself, see God's creature, how fearfully and wonderfully made, I made my makeup myself, I put on the gown bought for me by James for the date,speaking of which, James is tall, dark and handsome guy, I met him at avan Lance restaurant,
"Hi lady, can i sit and eat here with you"?

"Yes sure" he was looking handsome so I couldn't reject his offer.

Image source

After a while he asked for my number and said he will call me soon.
Then it took him a whole week to call me back, i thought he lost my number already so I wasn't thinking much about him calling, we started out as friends and here we are going for our first date.

A knock on the door jolted me back to reality, I quickly finished up my dressing and went to open the door, he was right at the door staring at me, I was blown away by how handsome he was looking, he is extremely different from the last time we met, should I say he was looking dashing.

"Wowww,you are really looking beautiful", James said.

" Thank you" I blushed.

So we left, he drove us to a beautiful restaurant, it was classy, he ordered for his special and I ordered for mine too, it was a cool evening, I couldn't stop looking at him, there and there he asked me out, all this while we have only been talking and nothing more but that night he asked me out and I couldn't say no, I already liked him, I gave him a positive response, I could see smile all over his face, he was happy, I was happy too and that was how we ended the date.

Thank you for reading.
There will be more stories to write about subsequent times.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency