Posing very still // Visual Shots Contest

Some pictures I took of a tiger butterfly or Danaus Chrysippus, are the ones chosen to be exhibited in @visualshots. These photos are not recent but they were stored in my photo bank since 2021, there they waited all this time waiting for a special occasion to be published in Hive. The animal photography contest indicated the moment for some of the photos I have of this tiger butterfly to come to light. The photos were taken with my old Olympus FE-46 12MP camera at my grandmother's house.

These photos were possible because my uncle Beto, whom I affectionately call Betún, alerted me to the presence of this butterfly while he was tending to the garden. As soon as he saw it he sent me to look for it and to bring the camera. When he arrived at the garden he told me: "Look. For your publications. He is a good guy. I got so excited that I took lots and lots of shots with the camera and started from far away to take the pictures and then I moved in very stealthily for the close-up shots.

You have to move and approach very carefully so he doesn't take flight. However, my uncle tells me that it looks like it is about to die because he had already seen it the night before in the garden and it was just as still on the oregano plant or oreganon as I commonly call it. It is worth mentioning that tiger butterflies have a life cycle that is surprising, it is said to last nine months while other butterflies last less than a month. It is indeed a resistant butterfly, as well as large and colorful, resembling a feline as imposing as the tiger. It is my wish that you can enjoy this beautiful animal, an insect that gave me these photos that I loved and saved for Hive.

separador.español.png

Unas fotografías que hice a una mariposa tigre o Danaus Chrysippus, son las elegidas para exhibirlas en @visualshots. Estas fotos no son recientes pero estuvieron guardadas en mi banco de fotografías desde el 2021, allí aguardaron todo este tiempo esperando una ocasión especial para ser publicadas en Hive. El concurso sobre fotografías de animales indicaron el momento para que algunas de las fotos que tengo de esta mariposa tigre salieran a la luz. Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi vieja cámara Olympus FE-46 12MP en casa de mi abuela.

Estas fotos fueron posible porque mi tío Beto, a quien cariñosamente le digo Betún, me dió aviso de la presencia de esta mariposa mientras el estaba atendiendo el jardín. En lo que la vio me mandó a buscar y que llevara la cámara. Cuando llego al jardín me dijo: "Mira. Para tus publicaciones". El es un buen tío. Me emocioné tanto que hice muchísimos disparos con la cámara y empecé desde lejos a tomar las fotos para luego irme acercando con mucho sigilo para las tomas de acercamiento.

Hay que moverse y acercarse con mucho cuidado para que no alce el vuelo. Sin embargo, mi tío me dice que parece que está por morir porque ya la había visto desde la noche anterior en el jardín y estaba así igual de quieta sobre la planta de orégano orejón u oreganón como le digo comúnmente. Vale decir que las mariposas tigres tienen una ciclo de vida que sorprende, se habla de nueve meses mientras que otras mariposas duran menos de un mes. Si que es una mariposa resistente, además de grande y de colores vistosos que la asemejan a un felino tan imponente como el tigre. Es mi deseo que puedan disfrutar de este hermoso animal, un insecto que me regaló estas fotos que amé y que guardé para Hive.

Diapositiva10.PNG

Diapositiva8.PNG

Diapositiva15.PNG

Diapositiva18.PNG

Diapositiva17.PNG

Diapositiva4.PNG



This has been my participation in the Visual Shots Contest | Animals
I hope you enjoyed these pictures I took with my camera Olympus FE-46 12MP.
I say goodbye wishing you a happy Sunday and start of the week.

Esta ha sido mi participación en el Concurso de Tomas Visuales | Animales
Espero hayan disfrutado de estas fotografías que tomé con mi cámara Olympus FE-46 12MP.

Me despido deseándoles un feliz domingo e inicio de semana.



De @parauri para el mundo 💙

From @parauri to the world

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Fotos @parauri - Photos @parauri
Imágenes propias - Own images

Utilizo - I use
CorelDRAW - Illustrator - PowerPoint - PhotoScapeX - Picasa


Conoce el Mundo Azul en HIVE

Meet the Blue World in HIVE

Suscríbete a: / Subscribe to:

C / Mundo Autismo

logo.AUTISMO Un Mundo Excepcional.jpg

Síguenos en X / Follow us on X

Visítanos en Facebook / Visit us on Facebook

Banner.voto.@sagarkothari88.gif

Apoya aquí a / Support here to
@sagarkothari88

FIRMA Parauri -Azul.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency