This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Heart of my City

Greetings to all Hivers! πŸ™Œ
This is my first post in this community and for this opportunity I want to show you the heart ❀️ of my city. It is the beautiful river Kupa that runs through the entire city and carries with it all our love πŸ’–for the city.![]
*To show you better, I'm giving you a link where you can watch my video with photos!Thanks for watching!πŸ“½οΈπŸŽ¬

https://www.facebook.com/100009287159140/videos/2361565184163030/

()

My city historically had the status of a large port. Thus, commercial buildings and grain warehouses began to grow along the Kupa River. This greatly influenced the present-day appearance of the city.

*Uploading 12.jpg #52

According to the first theater performance held in my town in 1839, called Juran and Sofia, the tourist boat got its name. The boat that you will see in the following photos sails all summer on the Kupa, of course depending on its water level.*The ship also has its own captain whom I know personally πŸ‘©β€πŸ¦³ and whom I call Kupska vila, captain DadaπŸ’•

Finally, in the silence of the night, there is an impressive ship named Biokovo on the Kupa River. It is anchored and connected to the coast, and exhibitions and other events from the culture of my city are planned to be organized there.

All photos were taken with Nikon CoolPix L840 and Olympus E-M10 cameras.
Your @goga22