You Can Get More Photos Of Me (12 Photos)

Sometime after getting several photos of the jumping spider holding on its prey you can see it in my previous post here. I found him again searching for food in the same place on the table cover in my workplace.

I originally thought that he might already full with the big prey that he caught, but it seems I was wrong. The only thing is that this time I managed to get a lot more photos then the previous one.

This time, he seemed to chill out a little bit and not as nervous as when he was holding on to his prey. Maybe he didn't think of me as a threat.

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

You are very slow man, I will leave you, I have some insect to catch not giving your the whole day to take good photos of me.

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

Ok, I grant you last wish I will stay a little bit more. But make it quick, the insect won't wait for me that long!!

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

I am leaving, be prepared next time. I might give you another chance!
then the spider was gone, jumping out from the table cover.

Ps: that is just imaginary. 🤪🤪🤪

separator2.png

Last buttshot!! 😂

separator2.png

Photo StyleMacro PhotographyAccesoryMeike Extention Tube
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingExternal Flash
GearCanon EOS Kiss X8iDiffuserCekrek Diffuser
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency