Snack Seller at the beach

It was still the preparation day for the owner's arrival, and my friend ask me if I wanted to go to the beach, since it was not very hot and also it will be a chance to go to see my other friend who worked at the beach area. And maybe so for a little swim if the tide is good.

I was a little bit reluctant at first, because really didn't want to swim. I also a little bit tired, so going out was not a priority, and I still had to compose a few posts so that I could schedule them when the owner was in the villa.

In the end, I joined him to go to the beach, and then a few minutes after I arrived at the beach, I saw the snack seller standing around the beach, quite far at first when I took the first shot below.

separator2.png

Then I decided to call her to order three portions of the snacks for us to eat while at the beach. It consists of fried-filled tofu, and spring rolls, and she also sells banana fritter. You can see how she sat first before lowering down the snack container from her head, and then put it on her lap so that she could prepare the ordered snack.

separator2.png

separator2.png

She was preparing the snack here, she used a tong and scissors to hold and then cut the snacks into smaller bite sizes. I really forgot to take the photos of the final product, since I just dug in and started eating the snack right after she handed it to me. LOL

separator2.png

The next customer came and bought from her again. In the end it was a nice way to end a long day at work.

separator2.png

Photo StyleStreet PhotographyAccesory50 mm lens
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingnatural light
GearCanon EOS Kiss X8iDiffusernone


I am a Balinese man, a father of a toddler son, working in the hospitality industry, who has recently found a passion for macro photography. I want to share the photos that I've taken here on Hive. I appreciate any comments or feedback you leave on my posts and kindly invite you to be part of my journey in this vast Hive Ocean. Thank you very much
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency