Just a few more years

as my son is getting older the chance of me getting the shot of his innocent face is getting tighter. The days when he will stay still and let me take a good shot of him are limited because now he is a lot more active than he used to be.

And also as he grew older, he had his own mind and thinking, sometimes he would resist the pose or what I wanted him to do, as he wanted to do his own things, or he just wanted to do things in his own way.

So I hope that Hive will outlive me in the future, so that every photos of him that I uploaded here will still be around until he grow old, and read all the things that I write about him on this lovely platform.

I hardly post his photos, on other social media, but I mostly I choose to post his photos here on Hive.

So maybe I should enjoy the time, while I can, just a few more years before he will spend most of his time playing with his friend around the house. : )

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

Photo StyleMacro PhotographyAccesory50 mm Canon lens + adapter + Extension Tube
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingExternal Flash
GearOlympus Omd Em5 mark iiDiffuserCekrek Diffuser


I am a Balinese man, a father of a toddler son, working in the hospitality industry, who has recently found a passion for macro photography. I want to share the photos that I've taken here on Hive. I appreciate any comments or feedback you leave on my posts and kindly invite you to be part of my journey in this vast Hive Ocean. Thank you very much
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency