I found another dead body

I made a very rookie mistake with the shots that I made here. My cousin borrowed my camera sometime ago, and when I have it back I go straight for some hunt, not realizing that the image was set to .jpg. After moving on to a different location and checking that it was not in Raw format, I come to realize the mistake.

So today I have another dead body of cockroaches straight out from my camera. I didn't do any editing on these photos, I just wanted to show you the photos that I have without any post-processing.

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

Some of the photos are a little bit overexposed so the background is totally not visible.

separator2.png

And then some others are a little bit hazy since the flashlight is reflected back into my camera sensor. I guess this is the downtime of using an extension tube for macro photography.

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

Photo StyleMacro PhotographyAccesoryMeike Extention Tube
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingExternal Flash
GearCanon EOS Kiss X8iDiffuserCekrek Diffuser
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency