This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Capturing Unexpected Natural Moments.

Friends, when I returned to the coffee plantation to fertilize today, something caught my attention. Among the coffee plants, I found a spider from the genus Hyllus that jumped up and stood proudly on my finger.

The presence of this spider really caught my attention, with its large eyes and fine hairs covering its body, making this species worthy of attention and immortalization in this beloved visualshots community.

Likewise, its large front eyeballs provide superior vision, so it can quickly detect prey and threats in its surroundings. This is biodiversity that we should salute.

There was a sense of awe when I looked closely at this species of spider, as if it was measuring my every step and was as tame as a pet.

Friends, these spiders are natural predators who without us realizing it work hard to maintain the balance of nature around us. Apart from its beautiful appearance, this spider preys on plant-damaging insects, its presence is of course very beneficial for farmers.

I feel very lucky to be able to capture this unique moment through my camera lens. I managed to take several photos and I hope these photos can provide a new perspective for friends in the Visual Shots community about the importance of appreciating every little detail around us.

Thank you for visiting my post! All the images I upload are the results of my personal findings during my journey exploring the world of photography.

Each photo contains a unique story and experience that I want to share with you. I hope that through these photos, you can experience the beauty and magic that I have encountered on my photography journey. Enjoy every detail and moment captured in these images, and I hope they inspire and bring joy to you.