The beginning of many photographers...

47+.jpg

Like many people, the first thing I used to do when seeing a beautiful sunset or sunrise was to photograph it without thinking. At first, I would just take the photo as is, without editing, without considering composition or anything else. But gradually, I started to explore how I could improve my sunset, sunrise, and overall photography. Initially, it was quite challenging, especially in the editing process, as I used to over-edit my photos and often didn't know which adjustments to make in Photoshop. Many times, I received mockery for my photos, which was very discouraging, but at the same time, it motivated me to keep improving and prove to myself and those people that I could do better. It has been quite a few years since then, and I have learned a lot since. Here are some of my older photos; I hope you enjoy them
Como muchas personas, lo primero que he hecho al ver un atardecer o amanecer bonito es fotografiarlo sin pensar. Al principio sólo tomaba la foto y ya, sin editar, sin importar la composición ni nada, pero poco a poco empecé a indagar más en cómo podría mejorar mis fotografías de atardeceres, amaneceres y en general. De primera instancia me costó bastante sobre todo en la edición ya que solía editar de más las fotografías y usualmente no sabía qué ajustar y qué no ajustar en Photoshop. Muchas veces llegué a recibir burlas por mis fotos y eso me desanimaba mucho, pero, a su vez, me impulsaba a mejorar cada vez más para demostrarme a mí y a esas personas que podía hacerlo mejor. Ya hace bastantes años de ello y mucho he aprendido desde entonces. Aquí les dejo algunas fotografías mías de hace tiempo, espero que las disfruten:

6+.jpg

11+.jpg

47+.jpg

46+.jpg

15+.jpg

FIND ME ON:
https://www.instagram.com/acxel.pic/
https://www.facebook.com/acxel.pic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency