Initiative: Existential questions | Iniciativa: Preguntas existenciales



clsb2abax00aeocszcoctdh1z_photo_2024-02-07_08-06-11.webp
clsb2abke00d29asz2exo771b_photo_2024-02-07_08-06-09.webp
clsb2aqa300b4zzsz4blk80vy_photo_2024-02-07_08-06-14.webp

Hello, dear friend of Hive Blog!❤️

Today is Initiative Tuesday on Holos & Lotus. As always, when looking for a new and inspiring topic to write about, visit the community to see the weekly initiatives.

I came across Questions existentiales, just the name caught my attention and I entered immediately.

Ready to respond? I am, so here they are:

Hoy es martes, de iniciativas en Holos & Lotus. Como siempre, al buscar un tema nuevo e inspirador para escribir, visite la comunidad para ver las iniciativas semanales.

Me encontré con Preguntas existenciales, tan solo el nombre me llamo la atención e ingrese de inmediato.

¿Preparado (a) para responder? Yo si, así que aquí están:


Where do I want to be? | ¿Dónde quiero estar?

At this moment in my life I feel satisfied with where I am. I like my house, although it requires improvements, I know it has potential.

Apart from that I feel that I am in one of the best moments of life. Where adulthood and maturity bring you peace.

I can make decisions, and feel satisfied with them. I have created a pleasant environment for myself, with positive people, who appreciate me for who I am.

But, this doesn't mean that I don't want changes in my life. Because I have many goals to achieve, which I hope to achieve in the near future.

So... where do I want to be in that future?

I want to have my own house, car, stable income and a family. They are my main goals.

While in the process I am achieving other things. Objectives that involve my financial stability, as well as my personal satisfaction.

En este momento de mi vida me siento satisfecha de donde estoy. Me gusta mi casa, aunque requiere mejoras, se que tiene potencial.

Aparte de ello siento que estoy en uno de los mejores momentos de la vida. Donde la adultez y madurez te brindan paz.

Puedo tomar decisiones, y sentirme satisfechas con ellas. He creado un entorno agradable para mi, con personas positivas, que me aprecian por quién soy.

Pero, esto no quiere decir que no desee cambios en mi vida. Porque tengo muchos objetivos por alcanzar, los cuales espero obtener en un futuro cercano.

Entonces... ¿dónde quiero estar en ese futuro?

Quiero tener mi propia casa, auto, ingresos estable y una familia. Son mis metas principales.

Mientras que en el proceso voy logrando otras cosas. Objetivos que involucran mi estabilidad financiera, así como mi satisfacción personal.


Who do I want to be with? | ¿Con quién quiero estar?

During the beginning of my life I have been fairly selective, mainly because I tend to think about others. However, as time goes by you realize that there are really important things like what these people bring to your life, as well as the peace they produce in it.

It's something I think about, which is why my circle of friends is small. I don't like drama, unnecessary problems, nor a noisy life, so you can call me boring. I don't have a problem with it though, I just like my peace of mind.

While on family grounds, I also use the same philosophy. It is a complicated concept when it comes to your family, but, if they are people who love you, they will accept you as you are, and will not seek to disturb you.

In this way, the ones I am closest to are my sister and my mother. We have always been together, mom knows her daughters, and her daughters know them and her mother. We respect our spaces, ideas (although, of course, sometimes we do debate because we have different ways of thinking), as well as the lifestyle that each person at home wants to lead. The latter, in the three of us quite similar, we like a quiet life, where there is spirituality, and union.

So, on a love level, I expect nothing less. I want a person who adds to my life, and who also has that inner peace, so that things flow harmoniously.

Durante el principio de mi vida he sido medianamente selecta, principalmente porque suelo pensar en los demás. Sin embargo, con el pasar del tiempo te das cuenta de que existen cosas realmente importantes como lo que aportan esas personas a tu vida, así como la paz que producen en ella.

Es algo en lo que pienso, por lo que mi circulo de amigos es pequeño. No me gusta el drama, ni los problemas innecesarios, tampoco una vida estruendosa, por lo que me pueden tachar de aburrida. Aunque, no tengo problema con ello, solo me gusta mi tranquilidad.

Mientras que en terrenos familiares, también utilizo la misma filosofía. Es un concepto complicado cuando se trata de tu familia, pero, si son personas que te quieren te aceptaran como eres, y no buscaran perturbarte.

De esta manera a quienes soy más cercana es a mi hermana y mi madre. Siempre hemos estado juntas, mamá conoce a sus hijas, y sus hijas a ellas y a su mamá. Respetamos nuestros espacios, ideas (aunque, claro esta, a veces si debatimos porque tenemos formas de pensar diferente), así como el estilo de vida que cada persona en casa desee llevar. Este último, en las tres en bastante similar, nos gusta una vida tranquila, donde haya espiritualidad, y unión.

Por lo que, en el plano amoroso, no espero menos. Quiero una persona que sume a mi vida, y que también posea esa paz interior, para que las cosas fluyan de forma armoniosa.


What I want to do? | ¿Qué quiero hacer?

You won't believe it... A lot of things!

I am a calm person, but I always have plans.

Personal financial, spiritual, and family goals to achieve.

For this I have a kind of treasure map. That I love to visualize because it makes me say: There is the goal, there is less and less to go.

Of course, after each goal a new one will emerge. Because, what would life be without being on the move all the time?

No me lo vas a creer... ¡Un montón de cosas!

Soy una persona tranquila, pero, siempre tengo planes.

Objetivos personales tanto financieros, espirituales, y familiares por cumplir.

Para ello tengo una especie de mapa del tesoro. Que me encanta visualizar porque me hace decir: Allí esta la meta, cada vez falta menos.

Por supuesto, después de cada objetivo surgirá uno nuevo. Porque, ¿qué seria de la vida sin estar en movimiento todo el tiempo?


I invite my friends to this dynamic: @gerzon @coolmidwestguy @duvinca

Invito a esta dinámica a mis amigos:

Don't miss it, it's very interesting.

No se la pierdan, esta muy interesante.

Zul. ❤️
06/02/24



°Create account °Hivefy °CoinMarketCap °Ecency °Liketu


All the images in this post are created by me, using the Canva online platform.

Text translated into English with Google Translator.

Original text, of my authorship. Exclusive to Hive Blog.
Photos of my authorship, captured with my Blu J1 Studio cell phone

YouTube
If you like my content, you can support me here

Instagram Twitter TikTok Rumble


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency