Inconvenient truths we must face | Verdades incómodas que debemos enfrentar



clro8sski01qcywszf48a8bci_photo_2024-01-21_20-33-28.webp

Hello, dear friend of Hive Blog!❤️

My uncomfortable truth has been facing things alone.

And I think these types of truths come from when we are children. I had parents present, but part of my education was based on the fact that I must do things on my own.

Which has also been positive. This has inspired me to fight for what I want. Working for it intelligently. I always think of structured plans that can change if necessary.

Mi verdad incómoda ha sido enfrentar las cosas sola.

Y creo que este tipo de verdades vienen desde que somos niños. Tuve padres presentes, pero, parte de mi educación se baso en que debo hacer las cosas por mi cuenta.

Lo cual ha sido también positivo. Esto me ha inspirado a luchar por lo que quiero. Trabajando por ello de forma inteligente. Siempre pienso en planes estructurados que pueden cambiar en caso de ser necesarios.

However, feeling alone has been inevitable.

My family has not had resources in spades, they have given me just enough, according to what they could. I thank you, this shaped the woman I am today.

Later life showed me some things... I realized that sometimes I need to do what I have to do on my own, that I can't trust everyone, nor take anything for granted.

Therefore, a plan A, B, and C is necessary. There may be calculation errors, but nothing ever stops me. I continue forward.

Sin embargo, sentirme sola, ha sido inevitable.

Mi familia no ha tenido recursos a borbotones, me han dado lo justo, de acuerdo a lo que han podido. Se los agradezco, esto formo a la mujer que soy hoy en día.

Más tarde la vida me mostró algunas cosas... Me dí cuenta que, a veces necesito hacer lo que tengo que hacer por mi cuenta, que no puedo confiar en todos, ni dar nada por sentado.

Por ello, un plan A, B, y C, es necesario. Pueden haber errores de cálculos, pero, nunca algo me detiene. Continuo adelante.

Although it is exhausting having to do everything. There are times when I feel a little small about everything. There are some overwhelming moments that come to mind. Uncertainty is part of life, so I try to deal with it the best way I can.

Time passed, and that uncomfortable truth became a little accentuated. My father was no longer in this world. Loneliness hit me, and broke me.

There was a time in my life when I felt like my mind was wandering. I didn't know what to do, life stopped making sense in a certain way.

Aunque es agotador tener que hacer todo. Hay momentos en los que me siento un poco pequeña ante todo. Son algunos momentos abrumadores que llegan a mi mente. La incertidumbre es parte de la vida, por lo que trato de llevarlo de la mejor forma que puedo.

El tiempo paso, y esa verdad incómoda, se acentuó un poco. Mi padre, ya no estaba en este mundo. La soledad me golpeo, y me quebró.

Hubo un tiempo en mi vida en la que sentí que mi mente estuvo errante. No sabia que hacer, la vida dejo de tener sentido de cierta manera.

clro8st9x01qeywszcps94t25_photo_2024-01-21_20-33-37.webp

Time passed, and I just thought that I couldn't continue like this. She had to change that.

It was all this at the time of the pandemic. Which made everything a little more complicated.

I found a refuge, in God and in art.

I know that not all of us assume things in the same way, however, finding a way to feel better even if we feel like we can't, is the healthiest thing. You see how things begin to change little by little.

El tiempo paso, y solo pensaba, en que no podía seguir así. Tenía que cambiar eso.

Fue todo esto en la época de la pandemia. Lo que lo hacía todo un poco más complicado.

Encontré un refugio, en Dios y en el arte.

Se que no todos asumimos las cosas de la misma manera, sin embargo, buscar la forma de sentirnos mejor aunque sintamos que no podemos, es lo mas sano. Ves como las cosas empiezan a cambiar poco a poco.

Like, the wounds heal, the world starts to turn colorful again, and you manage to smile.

But I didn't do this alone. In the process, although it may sound strange, I feel that my father accompanied me. That he never left me alone. I remembered when he told me that he would never stop reading the Bible, so it brought me closer to God.

My mother, my sister and my friends, without knowing it, they with their joy, with their way of being, with their love, helped me a lot.

Las heridas sanan, el mundo empieza a tornarse de colores nuevamente, y logras sonreír.

Pero esto no lo hice sola. En el proceso, aunque suene extraño, siento que mi padre me acompaño. Que nunca me dejo sola. Recordé cuando me dijo que nunca dejará de leer la Biblia, por lo que me acerque más a Dios.

Mi madre, mi hermana y mis amigos, sin saberlo, ellos con su alegría, con su forma de ser, con su amor, me ayudaron mucho.

And my cat, my beloved cat Misu. He came into my life to fill me with love and purrs. Of laughter, of peace.

The reality is that the people around us can help us, if we let them enter our lives to contribute positive things. We must take the first step, then another, and another, and another. Step by step we advance, step by step we can achieve everything.

So are we alone? No, no darling, you're not. There are people who love you, you know it, and you should look for them.

Y mi gato, mi amado gato Misu. El llego a mi vida para llenarme de amor y ronroneos. De risas, de paz.

La realidad, es que las personas que nos rodean pueden ayudarnos, si dejamos que ellos entren a nuestra vida a aportar cosas positivas. Debemos dar el primer paso, luego, otro, y otro, y otro. Paso a paso avanzamos, paso a paso podemos lograrlo todo.

Así que, ¿estamos solos? No, no cariño, no lo estas. Hay personas que te aman, lo sabes, y debes buscarlos.


I invite two old friends on the web:

Invito a dos viejos amigos en la web: @duvinca @jloberiza

Link here

Zul. ❤️
21/01/24



°Create account °Hivefy °CoinMarketCap °Ecency °Liketu


All the images in this post are created by me, using the Canva online platform.

Text translated into English with Google Translator.

Original text, of my authorship. Exclusive to Hive Blog.
Photos of my authorship, captured with my Blu J1 Studio cell phone

YouTube
If you like my content, you can support me here

Instagram Twitter TikTok Rumble</cen


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency