I appreciate, learn and wish for 2024 | Agradezco, aprendo y deseo para el 2024



clqsdcd9c001966szaisjauud_photo_2023-12-30_11-30-06.webp
clqsdcdf1001l5aszfsdv4iun_photo_2023-12-30_11-30-26.webp
clqsdcl170005mmsz8w5r6ozf_photo_2023-12-30_11-30-31.webp
clqsdcmer001a4kszg6qmat78_photo_2023-12-30_11-31-00.webp

Hello, dear friend of Hive Blog!❤️

This 2023 I turned 26 on April 26, a coincidence of life. It has been a year full of challenges and positive things. There is no shortage of learning, there is always something new to discover that awakens that part inside you that you didn't know existed.

The flame of knowledge, which surprises.

This year is about to end, but I don't feel nostalgic, I learned what I should, and now I just want to know what destiny has in store for us.

I have good expectations for this year, something tells me it will be different. I found this challenge, so I have to choose only one thing. Difficult task, I know, we'll see how it goes.

Este 2023 cumplí 26 años el 26 de abril, una casualidad de la vida. A sido un año lleno de retos, y cosas positivas. El aprendizaje no falto, siempre hay algo nuevo por descubrir que despierta esa parte dentro de ti que no sabía que existía.

La llama del conocimiento, que sorprende.

Este año esta a punto de terminar, pero, no siento nostalgia, aprendí lo que debía, y ahora solo quiero saber lo que nos depara el destino.

Tengo buenas expectativas de este año, algo me dice que será diferente. Encontré este challenge, así que debo elegir una sola cosa. Tarea difícil, lo se, veremos que tal.

Name 1 thing to be grateful for this year | Menciona 1 cosa que agradecer de este año

I am grateful to have a family.

When no one is there, your family is, when you don't know what to do, mom is there to give you a hug.

Those of us who have it are truly lucky, because not everyone has that happiness, or, at least, not everyone has one that is united and loving.

I hadn't realized until a few days ago, when I realized that like everything, my family has its virtues and defects, making us who we are. Maybe not everything will be perfect, but we will always be a family. I know I can count on mom, and my sister, always.

The family is the most important thing, it is the basis of our society, it is the pillar of each one of us, there is an impressive power in each one, capable of forming, loving, and sending people into the world. Nothing earthly, they have so much relevance.

Agradezco tener una familia.

Cuando nadie esta, tu familia si, cuando no sabes que hacer, allí esta mamá para darte un abrazo.

Realmente somos afortunados los que la tenemos, porque, no todos tienen esa dicha, o, al menos, no todos cuentan con una que sea unida y cariñosa.

No me había dado cuenta hasta hace unos días, cuando me percate que como todo, mi familia tiene sus virtudes y defectos, haciéndonos quienes somos. Quizás no todo sea perfecto, pero, siempre seremos una familia. Se que puedo contar con mamá, y con mi hermana, siempre.

La familia es lo más importante, es la base de nuestra sociedad, es el pilar de cada uno de nosotros, un poder impresionante hay en cada una, capaz de formar, amar, y enviar personas al mundo. Nada terrenal, tienen tanta relevancia.

Mention 1 learning | Menciona 1 aprendizaje

Don't wait so long.

Sometimes we stay frozen in time, doing a repetitive activity, we do not act, but rather, we wait.

I've done it for a good part of the year, and I think things would have been better if I had just acted in the moment. My finances would have been better by the end of the year, reaping the fruits of my efforts.

Waiting also has a bit to do with trust. Which is not bad, however, sometimes you have to know where you place that trust, perhaps you are choosing wrong, and this will cost you a good chunk of your time.

So, I think this is the biggest learning for me. One that took me a bit to understand, also, it took away some of my time that I could have used for other things.

At the same time, it is also related to wasting time. As you may have seen, I have written a few times about social media, and the damage it causes in our lives. This has been a source of loss for me. The time I spent on some could have been implemented with more productive things, such as my family, web3, an online business.

This year, I have made a firm resolution to use my time wisely.

No esperar tanto.

A veces nos quedamos congelados en el tiempo, haciendo una actividad repetitiva, no actuamos, sino, que nos dedicamos a esperar.

Lo he hecho en una buena parte del año, y creo que hubiesen sido mejor las cosas si solo hubiese actuado en el momento. Mis finanzas hubiesen sido mejor para el fin de año, recogiendo los frutos de mi esfuerzo.

Esperar también guarda un poco de relación con confiar. Lo cual no esta mal, sin embargo, a veces hay que saber en donde colocas esa confianza, quizás estés eligiendo mal, y esto te costara un buen tajo de tu tiempo.

Así que, creo que este es el aprendizaje más grande para mí. Uno que me costo un poco comprender, también, me quito parte de tiempo que pude haber usado para otras cosas.

A su vez, también se relaciona con perder el tiempo. Como habrás visto, he escrito algunas veces sobre las redes sociales, y el daño que causan en nuestra vida. Esta a sido fuente de perdidas para mi. El tiempo que use en algunas pude haberlo implementado con cosas más productivas, como, mi familia, la web3, algún negocio online.

Este año, me he propuesto de forma firme usar sabiamente mi tiempo.

Make a wish for 2024 | Pide un deseo para el 2024

Little star, little star, I wish prosperity.

It is often said that happiness cannot be bought, and it is true, but the peace of mind that having money in your pocket to fulfill your dreams and cover expenses gives you is priceless.

For this year, one of my wishes is for my finances to grow so I can do everything I need. At the same time, money is not a headache.

2023 has been a bit expensive year, I hope next year will be different. Or, at least it has a greater monetary amount than the previous year.

Although, don't think I've been totally messy. Last year I closed with a few dollars in cash in my wallet, and this year with USDT, Hive, HDB, and other cryptos in it.

Diversify a little, work as much as I could since approximately October. I began to organize, learning and sharing what I know in the process. I don't like to keep all the information, I like to share it with others, you never know who may need the information.

But, I do hope that this new year, as it ends on December 31, has achieved many more things.

Estrellita, estrellita, deseo prosperidad.

Se suele decir que la felicidad no se puede comprar, y es cierto, pero, la tranquilidad que te proporciona tener dinero el bolsillo para cumplir tus sueños y solventar gastos, no tiene precio.

Para este año, uno de mis deseos es que mis finanzas crezcan para poder hacer todo lo que necesito. A su vez, que el dinero no sea un dolor de cabeza.

2023 ha sido un año un poco costoso, espero que el que viene sea diferente. O, al menos que cuente con mayor cantidad monetaria que el año anterior.

Aunque, no creas que he sido totalmente desordenada. El año pasado cerré con algunos dolares en efectivo en mi cartera, y este con USDT, Hive, HDB, y otras cryptos en ella.

Diversifique un poco, trabaje todo lo que pude desde octubre, aproximadamente. Empece a organizarme, aprendiendo y compartiendo lo que se en el proceso. No me gusta quedarme con toda la información, me agrada compartir con los demás, nunca se sabe quién pueda necesitar la información.

Pero, si espero que este nuevo año, al terminar en su 31 de diciembre, haya logrado muchas mas cosas.

Zul. ❤️
30/12/23



°Create account °Hivefy °CoinMarketCap °Ecency °Liketu


All the images in this post are created by me, using the Canva online platform.

Text translated into English with Google Translator.

Original text, of my authorship. Exclusive to Hive Blog.
Photos of my authorship, captured with my Blu J1 Studio cell phone

YouTube
Give me a coffee at Ko-Fi

Instagram Twitter TikTok Rumble


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency