INITIATIVE: HOW DO YOU SEDUCE LIFE // EMBRACING LIFE ITSELF [ENG-ESP]



VERSIÓN EN INGLÉS



Greetings my dear bloggers. Welcome back to my blog.

When we read or hear about seduction immediately our mind relates it to the chemical effect that occurs when 2 people like each other, likewise this process is carried out through the chemistry of love and our pheromones act on it, which when released through sweat, urine or saliva make us look more attractive and thus seduce the opposite sex. However, in this seduction process plays a very important role neurotransmitters such as phenylethylamine, which is generated from skin to skin contact, gestures, and exchange of glances and makes us feel attracted, seduced or in love with that special person.

Now, not only seduction can be generated in human beings, we can also experience it with life and all its components and even the reverse case we can feel seduced by some natural factor of our mother earth as its sunrise or sunset, if there is something that I have always felt attracted to has been by these natural phenomena of everyday life.

Seduction is an art and as expressed by our friend @mosa71, in the initiative where she invites us to share our premises about this topic, it is a dance to which we must join with the best attitude, even if we feel that we do not know how to dance or that we are incompatible with that rhythm, we just have to dare to experience that sticky symphony of attraction and see if the necessary neurotransmitters are generated so that the action of seduction is concrete.

I am attracted to the love, attention and dedication of my husband, my perfect complement, I love waking up every morning and knowing that he will be there by my side and that when I look at him I can see his beautiful brown eyes that activated the phenylethylamine in me, in those hallways of high school and that continue to flow continuously through my body with greater intensity every day.

In the same way, life has known how to use its beautiful strategies of seduction in my favor and I have danced this dance in 3 different opportunities to the fullest, having the blessing of experiencing and sharing the births of my children, they have awakened in me the purest and most sincere love as it is motherhood to feel their warm bodies in my arms, to connect our gazes during breastfeeding, to hold their hands, to snuggle them next to me to sleep, in short there are so many our connections that every day I feel that I love them with greater strength and intensity.

There is something very important to highlight and that is that even though generating life can be a painful and even traumatic process in the worst cases, it is still attractive to live again and again this beautiful experience, children are blessed inheritance and their presence brings us much happiness and desire to fight continuously for this magical seduction, I always have my heart open for this dance of life.

Finally, I continue to embrace my paths of well-being, building step by step my future projections and allowing me to visualize how I have consolidated the dreams that I established when I was young, such as: to be a professional with a consolidated home, next to the great love of my life and surrounded by my 3 great and beautiful blessings. Whatever life adds to me from now on continues to be a gain because I feel grateful today and more alive than in other opportunities to enjoy with the grace of God a new and resplendent dawn.



Thank you in advance for dedicating part of your valuable time to read my work and may God multiply the support you give to my publication. Blessings


All photos used here are my property and were taken with the camera of my Redmi Note 9T phone. The design was made with the GridArt application.


VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL



INICIATIVA: ¿CÓMO SEDUCES A LA VIDA? // ABRAZANDO A LA VIDA MISMA



Saludos mis queridos bloguers. Bienvenidos nuevamente a mi blog.

Cuando leemos o escuchamos de seducción inmediatamente nuestra mente lo relaciona con el efecto químico que ocurre cuando 2 personas se gustan, así mismo este proceso se lleva a cabo por medio de la química del amor y actúan en ella nuestras feromonas, las cuales al liberarse por medio del sudor, la orina o la saliva nos hacen ver más atractivo y de esta manera seducimos al sexo opuesto. Sin embargo, en este proceso de seducción juega un papel muy importante los neurotransmisores como la feniletilamina, que se genera a partir del contacto de piel a piel, gestos, e intercambio de miradas y nos hace sentir atraídos, seducidos o enamorados por esa persona especial.

Ahora bien no solo la seducción se puede generar en los seres humanos, también la podemos experimentar con la vida y todos sus componentes y hasta el caso inverso podemos sentirnos seducidos por algún factor natural de nuestra madre tierra como su amanecer o atardecer, si hay algo por lo que siempre me he sentido atraída ha sido por estos fenómenos naturales del día a día

La seducción es un arte y como lo expresa la amiga #mosa71, en la iniciativa: donde nos invita a compartir nuestras premisas acerca de este tema, es una danza a la que debemos sumarnos con la mejor actitud, así nos sintamos que no sabemos bailar o que somos incompatibles con ese ritmo, solo debemos atrevernos a experimentar esa sinfonía pegajosa de la atracción y ver si se generan los neurotransmisores necesario para que se concrete la acción de seducción.

Yo me siento atraída por el amor, atención y dedicación de mi esposo, mi complemento perfecto, me enamora despertar cada mañana y saber que él va estar allí a mi lado y que al mirarlo puedo ver sus hermosos ojos café que activaron en mi la feniletilamina, en aquellos pasillos del liceo y que siguen fluyendo continuamente por mi cuerpo con mayor intensidad cada día.

Del mismo modo, la vida ha sabido usar sus hermosas estrategias de seducción a mi favor y yo he bailado esta danza en 3 diversas oportunidades a plenitud, teniendo la bendición de experimentar y compartir los nacimientos de mis hijos, ellos han despertado en mí el amor más puro y sincero como lo es la maternidad al sentir sus cuerpo calentitos en mis brazos, al conectar nuestras miradas durante la lactancia materna, al sujetar sus manos, al acurrucarlos junto a mí para dormir, en fin son tantas nuestras conexiones que cada día siento que los amo con mayor fuerza e intensidad.

Existe algo muy importante que resaltar y es que a pesar que el generar vida puede llegar a ser un proceso doloroso y hasta traumático en el peor de los casos, no deja de ser atractivo vivir una y otra vez esta bonita experiencia, los hijos son herencia bendita y con su presencia nos aportan mucha felicidad y ganas de luchar continuamente por esa mágica seducción, yo siempre tengo mi corazón abierto para esta danza de la vida.

Finalmente continuo abrazando mis senderos de bienestar construyendo paso a paso mis proyecciones a futuro y permitiendo visualizar como he consolidado los sueños que me establecí cuando era joven como lo son: ser una profesional con un hogar consolidado, al lado del gran amor de mi vida y rodeada de mis 3 grandes y hermosas bendiciones, lo que me agregue la vida de aquí en adelante continua siendo ganancia porque me siento hoy agradecida y más viva que en otras oportunidades al disfrutar con la gracia de Dios de un nuevo y resplandeciente amanecer.



De ante mano agradezco el que dediques parte de tu valioso tiempo para leer mi trabajo y que Dios te multiplique el apoyo que le aportes a mi publicación. Bendiciones


Todas las fotos aquí utilizadas son de mi propiedad y fueron tomadas con la cámara de mi teléfono Redmi Note 9T. El diseño fue realizado con la aplicación GridArt.











H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency