I AM GRATEFUL, I LEARN AND I WISH FOR 2024/AGRADEZCO, APRENDO Y DESEO PARA EL 2024(ENG-ESP)

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-30 at 10.58.38 PM.jpeg

ENG
Hello, friends due to the beautiful initiative of our friend @mitiannalis. I really liked this initiative, first time I participate in something like this, as I am new to these things.
And I find it a nice idea, I love to share with you what I am thankful for 2023, loose in 2023 and wish for 2024, as we have to be always thankful, for the life that God has given us.

ESP
Hola, amigos debido a la hermosa iniciativa de nuestra amiga @mitiannalis. Me gustó mucho esta iniciativa, primera vez que participo en algo como esto, ya que soy nueva en estas cosas.
Y me parece una bonita idea, me encanta compartir con ustedes lo que agradezco del 2023, suelto en el 2023 y deseo para el 2024, ya que tenemos que estar siempre agradecido, por la vida que Dios nos ha regalado.

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-30 at 11.01.34 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-30 at 9.51.43 PM.jpeg

ENG
Mention 1 thing to be thankful for this year:
This 2023 I am thankful for the beautiful family that God gave me, for my beautiful son who is healthy, strong and very intelligent, for the husband that God gave me that this year we have been married for 11 years and have been 11 years of many learnings that have helped us to strengthen the bonds of our beautiful relationship, I am thankful for having my mother alive and in good health, I am thankful that despite the distance my brothers and nephews are in good health and do not lack their daily plate of food and have a roof where they can sleep and be quiet thanks to God.
I am thankful that even though our father is not alive, I know that from heaven he accompanies us in each of our days of life, I will always be grateful for the parents that God gave me.
I am thankful that against all odds I was able to have my mother and my younger sister travel to meet my siblings after 6 years of not seeing each other.
I am thankful to have such a perfect son who loves me 💕.

ESP
Menciona 1 cosa que agradecer de este año:
Este 2023 Agradezco por la hermosa familia que Dios me regalo, por mi hermoso hijo que está sano, fuerte y es muy inteligente, por el esposo que Dios me dio que este año cumplimos 11 años de casados y han sido 11 años de muchos aprendizajes que nos ha ayudado a fortalecer los lazos de nuestra hermosa relación, agradezco por tener a mi madre con vida y con mucha salud, agradezco que a pesar de la distancia mis hermanos y sobrinos están con mucha salud y no les falta su plato de comida diario y tienen un techo donde pueden dormir y estar tranquilo gracias a Dios.
Agradezco que a pesar de que nuestro padre no está vivo, sé que desde el cielo nos acompaña en cada uno de nuestros días de vida, siempre estaré agradecida por los padres que Dios me dio.
Agradezco que contra viento y marea logre que mi madre y mi hermana menor viajarán a encontrarse con mis hermanos después de 6 años que no se veían.
Agradezco tener un hijo tan perfecto que me ama 💕

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-30 at 11.02.51 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2023-12-30 at 9.51.43 PM.jpeg

ENG
Mention 1 learning:
This year I have learned many things in my life, I learned to have a lot of patience, to see things not only from my point of view, but to learn to put myself in other people's shoes. I learned that not everything is forever, that we have to enjoy our day to day to the fullest, without living with resentment towards anyone and live the beauty of life, give without expecting to receive anything in return, I learned that good things are made to wait, that if they come late but surely.
I learned that our lives are perfect, but everything depends on what perfection is for you.
I learned that the family that is not blood is the most beautiful, is the one that will be for you 24/7 regardless of the distance or any circumstance, that what comes out of our lives is because one way or another God decided so because it was the best.

ESP
Menciona 1 aprendizaje:
Este año he aprendido muchas cosas en mi vida, aprendí a tener mucha paciencia, a ver no solo las cosas de mi punto de vista, sino aprender a ponerme en los zapatos de las otras personas. Aprendí que no todo es para siempre, que tenemos que disfrutar nuestro día a día al máximo, sin vivir con resentimiento hacia nadie y vivir lo bonito de la vida, dar sin esperar recibir nada a cambio, aprendí que las cosas buenas se hacen esperar, que si llegan tarde pero seguro.
Aprendí que nuestras vidas son perfectas, pero todo depende de que sea para ti la perfección.
Aprendí que la familia que no es de sangre es la más bonita, es la que estará para ti 24/7 sin importarle la distancia ni ninguna circunstancia, que lo que sale de nuestras vidas es porque de una u otra forma Dios lo decidió así porque era lo mejor.

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-30 at 11.02.31 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2023-12-30 at 9.51.43 PM.jpeg

ENG
1 Wish for 2024:
What do I wish for this 2024, to continue growing both personally and professionally, that my family will be eternal, that day by day I will be more emotionally united with my husband and my son, that we will always be connected.
I look forward to this year, since I have many things planned, what I want to do, because everything depends on ourselves, the enthusiasm we have to start this year with great health and optimism, that we never have to give up that we are capable of anything as long as we do our part.
I wish this year to achieve all my goals that I have set for myself, such as having my own things for my home, that my cart leaves the workshop safe and sound without problems.
That my son lacks nothing.

ESP
1 Deseo para el 2024:
Qué deseo para este 2024, seguir creciendo tanto en lo personal como en lo profesional, que mi familia sea eterna, que día a día me una más emocionalmente con mi esposo y mi hijo, que estemos siempre conectados.
Espero con ansias este año, ya que tengo muchas cosas planeadas, qué deseo hacer, porque todo depende de nosotros mismos, del entusiasmo que tengamos para comenzar este año con mucha salud y optimismo, que nunca nos tenemos que dejar por vencidos que somos capaces de todo siempre y cuando pongamos de nuestra parte.
Deseo este año lograr todos mis objetivos que me he propuesto, como tener mis propias cosas para mi hogar, que mi carrito salga del taller sano y salvo sin problemas.
Que a mi hijo no le falte nada.

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-30 at 11.01.34 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2023-12-30 at 9.51.43 PM.jpeg

ENG
This year 2023 left me many good lessons, I will always be grateful because mentally and personally I grew a lot and learned a lot, because God has put very nice people in my way and has removed harmful people from my life and all for the better. Simply, we have to enjoy our life, that we should love ourselves as we are, that no one is more than anyone else, that we are all equal.
I hope that you are also encouraged to ask yourselves these questions. I hope this year will be full of success, blessings, health and a lot of family togetherness.

ESP
Este año 2023 me dejo muchas enseñanzas buenas, estaré siempre agradecida porque en lo mental y en lo personal crecí mucho y aprendí demasiado, porque Dios ha puesto gente muy bonita en mi camino y ha quitado gente dañina de mi vida y todo para bien. Simplemente, tenemos que disfrutar de nuestra vida, que nos debemos de querer tal y como somos, que nadie es más que nadie, que todos somos iguales.
Espero que ustedes también se animen, a hacerse estas preguntas. Espero que este año para todos este lleno de éxitos, bendiciones, salud y mucha unión familiar.

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-30 at 10.21.17 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2023-12-30 at 9.51.43 PM.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency