[ESP-ENG]// Iniciativa: Jugar al amigo secreto en Hive// Initiative: Playing Secret Friend in Hive// @merlui03

Un cordial saludo amigos de #hive comunidad #holos-lotus , encantada con esta super iniciativa propuesta por la comunidad donde nos invitan a jugar al amigo secreto , un juego que de por si me encanta; primero porque me recuerda que estamos en la mitad del año y que en un parpadear estaremos nuevamente en el mes de diciembre la época más hermosa del año; y segundo porque a través del amigo secreto podemos obsequiarle a ese amigo especial un lindo detalle que nos permita fortalecer esa hermosa amistad.

A warm greeting friends of #hive community #holos-lotus , delighted with this super initiative proposed by the community where we are invited to play secret friend, a game that in itself I love; first because it reminds me that we are in the middle of the year and that in the blink of an eye we will be back in December the most beautiful time of the year; and second because through the secret friend we can give that special friend a nice detail that allows us to strengthen that beautiful friendship.

Para mi la amistad es un tesoro valioso que tenemos el privilegio de cultivar día a día con cariño, afecto y mucha empatía; que mejor forma de cultivar la amistad con este hermosa oportunidad de hacerle un regalo a tres amigos especiales dentro de la plataforma.

For me friendship is a valuable treasure that we have the privilege of cultivating day by day with love, affection and a lot of empathy; what better way to cultivate friendship with this beautiful opportunity to give a gift to three special friends within the platform.

image

FUENTE-SOURCE

Mis amigos seleccionados son:

My selected friends are:

@zhanavic69 mi amiga hermana mayor, nos conocimos porque fue maestra de mi hermano, y yo la ayudaba en ciertas actividades con sus alumnos y cuidaba a mi hermano. Luego nos dejamos ver por mucho tiempo, nos reencontramos gracias a las redes sociales; luego se convirtió en representante del liceo donde trabajo y de allí reconectamos la amistad.

@zhanavic69 my older sister friend, we met because she was my brother's teacher, and I helped her in certain activities with her students and took care of my brother. Then we met for a long time, we met again thanks to social networks; then she became a representative of the high school where I work and from there we reconnected the friendship.

A ella le agradezco haberme invitado a pertenecer a #hive, en un momento clave de mi vida donde la pandemia hizo estragos, existía distanciamiento social y ella se dedico a explicarme todo lo que necesitaba para la creación de contenido paso a paso via telefónica, capture con capture logre estar aquí con ustedes.

I thank her for inviting me to belong to #hive, at a key moment in my life where the pandemic was raging, there was social distancing and she was dedicated to explain everything I needed for the creation of content step by step via phone, capture with capture I managed to be here with you.

image

@zhanavic69 me inspira a crear contenido día a día, a no desanimarme a buscar esa publicación de calidad, además siempre me recuerda que todo cuenta y suma.

@zhanavic69 inspires me to create content day by day, to not get discouraged to look for that quality publication, plus she always reminds me that everything counts and adds up.

Es por ello que mi regalo para ella es este mensaje

That is why my gift to her is this message

No existe nada mas sanador y liberador que soltar todo lo que nos pesa, etapas ciclos de nuestra vida; deja ir de corazón todo aquello que no sume nada a tu vida; y que nadie abandona este plano terrenal sin saldar sus cuentas.

There is nothing more healing and liberating than letting go of everything that weighs us down, stages cycles of our life; let go from the heart of everything that does not add anything to your life; and that no one leaves this earthly plane without settling their accounts.

Mi segunda amiga seleccionada es @irene0411, la conocí en mi trabajo, excelente amiga, nuestra amistad fue creciendo día a día, fuerte de carácter, con un corazón hermoso, detrás de esa coraza que le muestra al mundo se esconde una persona maravillosa que no todos tenemos la dicha de apreciar.

My second selected friend is @irene0411, I met her at my work, excellent friend, our friendship was growing day by day, strong of character, with a beautiful heart, behind that armor that shows the world hides a wonderful person that not all of us have the joy of appreciating.

Con @irene0411 puedo conversar de todo, nos entendemos muchísimo; hemos mantenido el contacto hasta cuando le toco emigrar a Colombia.

With @irene0411 I can talk about everything, we understand each other very well; we have kept in touch even when she had to emigrate to Colombia.

Este 2022 regreso a vivir a nuestra ciudad y nuestra amistad esta intacta, cultivándose día a día.

This 2022 return to live in our city and our friendship is intact, growing day by day.

image

De @irene0411 admiro esas ganas e ímpetu al momento de defender su punto de vista va de frente y sin miedo; ha sido un apoyo fundamental para mi vida en estos últimos días.

From @irene0411 I admire that desire and impetus when defending her point of view, she goes straight ahead and without fear; she has been a fundamental support for my life in these last days.

A mi “AMI” como nos llamamos cariñosamente le regalo la invitación a ver la película amor garantizado, la cual puedes encontrar en netflix; se que te va a gustar y podrás valorar el bonito mensaje que deja la película.

To my "AMI" as we affectionately call each other, I give the invitation to watch the movie "Amor garantizado", which you can find on Netflix; I know you will like it and you will appreciate the beautiful message that the movie leaves.

image

Mi siguiente amigo es una hermosa estrella azul @vicent21. Lo conoci siendo mi alumno en el liceo donde trabajo. Es el único caballero que tengo que rogarle para que se tome una foto conmigo, sin embargo lo quiero muchísimo.

My next friend is a beautiful blue star @vicent21. I met him as a student of mine at the high school where I work. He is the only gentleman I have to beg him to take a picture with me, however I love him dearly.

Admiro de @vicent21 sus ganas de salir adelante, no se detiene por nada; cuando la impaciencia lo ataca hay que tratarlo con mas amor que de costumbre; he tenido la dicha de verlo crecer estos últimos 7 años. A mi querido vicent le regalo este acróstico.

I admire @vicent21 for his desire to move forward, he doesn't stop for anything; when impatience attacks him we have to treat him with more love than usual; I have had the joy of seeing him grow these last 7 years. To my dear Vincent I give this acrostic as a gift.

image

V aliosa es tu presencia en este mundo
I deal para muchos que con
C onstancia saben luchar con toda la
E nergia positiva para
N unca rendirse y
T rabajar por lo que deseamos lograr.

V aliosa is your presence in this world
I deal for many who with
C onstance know how to fight with all the positive
E positive energy to never give up and
N never give up and
T work for what we wish to achieve.

image

Invito a participar en esta iniciativa a @ledcerv @mile16 y @zhanavic69.

I invite @ledcerv @mile16 and @zhanavic69 to participate in this initiative

Coloco el enlace para que participen.

I post the link for you to participate.

@holos-lotus/initiative-playing-secret-friend-in-hive

Fotos sin fuente específica fueron tomadas con mi Camara Sony.

Photos without specific source were taken with my Sony camera.

hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency