Tell Me Singing The feeling of the music ESP/ENG

Welcome to my Blog

3_20230327_100906_0002.png

Greetings friends of holos&lotus , music is a universal language that moves many feelings and leads us to remember to feel endless emotions just by listening to a piece of music. Today I join the initiative dímelo cantando where I will show you songs that make me remember. My musical genre leans more towards romantic and instrumental music, I like this very much because it relaxes me; especially in my workplace I like to place instrumental music; this makes my space full of good vibes. Music in me causes an effect of relaxation and concentration when I decide to do something or I want to disconnect from something, I look for music to help me.

There is music that brings me a lot of memories and it is Dacing Queen by the group Abba; despite being a music of many years ago and is in English I love it because it brings me pleasant moments with my father; he liked it a lot and always when we went out together in the car he played this music. I will never forget this song that makes me remember those beautiful moments with my father. The lyrics of the music in Spanish refer to the queen of the dance.

separador web nuevo.png

Dancing queen /

Fuente

You know how to dance,
you know how to jive,
you have the time of your life.
Look at that girl,
watch the scene,
you like the queen of the dance (dig in).
Friday night and the lights are low,
looking for the place to go,
where they play the right music,
getting into the rhythm,
you came looking for a king.
Anybody could be that guy,
the night's young and the music's loud,
with a little rock music,
it's all good,
you're in the mood for a dance.
And when you get the chance,
you're the belle of the ball,
young and sweet, only seventeen years old,
the queen of the ball,
you feel the rhythm of the tambourine.
You know how to dance,
you know how to dance the jive,
you're having the time of your life.
Look at that girl,
watch the scene,
you like the queen of the dance.
You're a teaser,
you turn them on,
you leave them there on fire and then you leave,
looking for someone else,
anyone will do,
you're in the mood for a dance.
And when you get the chance,
you're the belle of the ball,
young and sweet, only seventeen years old,
the belle of the ball,
you feel the rhythm of the tambourine.
You know how to dance,
you know how to dance the jive,
you're having the time of your life.
Look at that girl,
watch the scene,
you like the dancing queen,
you like the dancing queen.
ABBA - The dancing queen

Fuente
traducción en Deelp

separador web nuevo.png

Another music that I like and that I relate to this connection between siblings is the song Si vuelvo a nacer by Isabela Souza, Gabriella Di Grecco. Although it is not one of the best music, I like its lyrics because of the sibling bond. It takes me back to that moment when my sister was in veré bad health and for a moment I thought she would leave.

If I am born again

Fuente

If I am born again / You came when my soul was looking for you
And you sowed the hope
That awakens something inside of me
You were the angel that was always by my side
We fought every dream
Your smile helped me grow
I know that we would cross the seven seas
With you to the end of the world I would go
You are my strength and my engine
You paint everything in color
I want you to be close to me
With our light I will shine
A new world I will create
And if I am born again
I'll be there with you
You invited me to travel other roads
And you came to my days to
To ignite a new illusion
I know that we would cross the seven seas
With you I would go to the end of the world
You are my strength and my engine
You paint everything in color
I want you to be near me
With our light I will shine
A new world I will create
And if I am born again
With you I'll be there
With you I will be there
The lighthouse that guides me
My calm and joy
You know well who I am
You are my strength and my engine
You paint everything in color
I want you to be near me
With our light I will shine
A new world I will create
And if I am born again
I'll be there with you
Ohohoh

Music definitely moves great emotions, and leads us to joy as well as to sadness, whether it is because of a heartbreak. Music is a therapy that helps a lot to our well-being.

I bid you farewell and I will see you in the next opportunity.
Thank you for reading me
Translator used Deelp
Thank you for reading me

separador web nuevo.png

Versión Español

Bienvenidos a mi Blog

Saludos amigos de holos&lotus , la música es un lenguaje universal que mueve muchos sentimientos y nos lleva a recordar a sentir un sinfín de emociones con solo escuchar una pieza musical. Hoy me uno a la iniciativa dímelo cantando donde les mostrare canciones que me hacen recordar . Mi género musical se inclina más hacia la música romántica e instrumental, esto me gusta mucho ya que me relaja; sobre todo en mi lugar de trabajo me gusta colocar música instrumental; esto hace que mi espacio este lleno de buena vibra. La música en mi causa un efecto de relajación y concentración cuando decido hacer algo o quiero desconectarme de algo, busco la música como ayuda.
Hay música que me trae mucho recuerdos y es la de Dacing Queen del grupo Abba; a pesar de ser una música de muchos años atrás y es en ingles me encanta porque me trae gratos momentos con mi padre; el le gustaba mucho y siempre cuando salíamos juntos en el carro colocaba esta música. Nunca olvidare este tema que me hace recordar esos bellos momentos con mi padre. La letra de la música en español se refiere a la reina del baile.

separador web nuevo.png

La reina del baile

Fuente

Sabes bailar,
sabes bailar el jive,
te diviertes como nunca.
Mira a esa chica,
observa la escena,
te gusta la reina del baile (dig in).
Noche de viernes y las luces están bajas,
buscando el lugar al que ir,
en donde pongan la música adecuada,
metiéndote en el ritmo,
viniste a buscar un rey.
Cualquiera podría ser ese tío,
la noche es joven y la música está alta,
con un poco de música rock,
todo está bien,
estás de humor para un baile.
Y cuando tienes la oportunidad,
eres la reina del baile,
joven y dulce, solo diecisiete años,
la reina del baile,
sientes el ritmo de la pandereta.
Sabes bailar,
sabes bailar el jive,
te diviertes como nunca.
Mira a esa chica,
observa la escena,
te gusta la reina del baile.
Eres una provocadora (teaser),
les enciendes,
les dejas ahí ardiendo y luego te marchas,
buscando a otro,
cualquiera servirá,
estás de humor para un baile.
Y cuando tienes la oportunidad,
eres la reina del baile,
joven y dulce, solo diecisiete años,
la reina del baile,
sientes el ritmo de la pandereta.
Sabes bailar,
sabes bailar el jive,
te diviertes como nunca.
Mira a esa chica,
observa la escena,
te gusta la reina del baile,
te gusta la reina del baile.
ABBA - La reina del baile

Fuente

separador web nuevo.png

Otra música que me gusta y la relaciono con esa conexión entre hermanos es el tema Si vuelvo a nacer de Isabela Souza, Gabriella Di Grecco. Aunque no es una música en top de las mejores , su letra me gusta por esa unión de hermandad. Me lleva a ese momento donde mi hermana estaba muy mal de salud y por un momento pensé que partiría.

Si vuelvo a nacer

Fuente

Si vuelvo a nacer / Tu llegaste cuando mi alma te buscaba
Y sembraste la esperanza
Que despierta algo dentro de mi
Fuiste el ángel que a mi lado siempre estaba
Combatimos cada sueño
Tu sonrisa me ayudó a crecer
Se que cruzariamos los siete mares
Contigo hasta el final del mundo yo iría
Eres mi fuerza y mi motor
Todo lo pintas de color
Quiero que estés serca de mi
Con nuestra luz yo brilare
Un nuevo mundo crearé
Y si vuelvo a nacer
Contigo allí estaré
Me invitaste a recorrer otros caminos
Y llegaste a mis días para
Encender una nueva ilusión
Se que cruzariamos los siete mares
Contigo hasta el final del mundo yo iría
Eres mi fuerza y mi motor
Todo lo pintas de color
Quiero que serca de mi
Con nuestra luz yo brillare
Un nuevo mundo crearé
Y si vuelvo a nacer
Contigo allí estaré
Contigo allí estaré
El faro que me guía
Mi calma y alegria
Tu sabes bien quien soy
Eres mi fuerza y mi motor
Todo lo pintas de color
Queiro que estés serca de mi
Con nuestra luz yo brillare
Un nuevo mundo crearé
Y si vuelvo a nacer
Contigo allí estaré
Ohohoh

Fuente

La música en definitiva mueve grandes emociones, y nos lleva a la alegría así como también a las tristezas ya sea por un desamor. La música es una terapia que ayuda mucho a nuestro bienestar.

Me despido y nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad
Gracias por Leerme
Traductor utilizado Deelp
Gracias por Leerme

separador web.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency