This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Resucitó ayer. [ESP-ENG] He resurrected yesterday.

Resucitado el domingo, y hoy martes, aún no le hacen una fiesta. ![](

Está vivo. ¿No oyen que resucito?, a que regresan a la caverna.

Un mensaje de amor y celebración de la vida, desde su primera manifestación. Entiendo que su primer milagro oficial, fue salvar la fiesta en las bodas de Canaán. Y aparte de devolver a la vida a los muertos, multiplicar la comida por gracia de repartir pan y pescado entre una multitud.

A pesar del triunfo viviente, conmemoramos el sufrimiento y la muerte. Cristo doliente en la cruz, humillado y flagelado, o el cristo yacente estampado en un sudario. Procesión de un inventado ´´Santo Sepulcro´´ ataúd de cristal, cuál cenicienta a hombros de siete enanos.

Antes que cumpliera los veinte, inicie una búsqueda que continúa hasta el sol de hoy. Insatisfecho con el catolicismo recibido de mi madre, devota creyente y el colegio, me lancé según la moda del momento a mirar hacia el oriente, yoga, hinduismo y demás escuelas de pensamiento.
Muchas maravillas, pero también ideas extrañas, hasta que me prestaron, el hoy famoso libro; Autobiografía de un yogui, por Yogananda Paramansa. Y es en este relato de un hindú, que tengo noticias del misticismo cristiano, los estigmatizados y las visiones de los místicos en la religión cristiana.
Aunque seguí leyendo acerca de del tema, la realidad es que me aleje totalmente de la religión y la vida laboral y cotidiana me absorbió, convirtiéndome en otro corredor incansable por alcanzar la zanahoria.
Tres décadas de éxitos y fracasos, me colocaron en un punto, en que por diferentes razones regrese a la búsqueda y profundos cambios en mi manera de vida. Nada como una iluminación repentina, más bien una serie de chispazos, con sus correspondientes apagones.
Luego de un colapso, una perdida y fracaso, todo seguido como para derribarme, y luego un milagro.
Ya han pasado 20 años. Perdí el trabajo que disfrutaba, aunque me agotara, murió mama y termine trabajando en la peor de todas las empresas posibles, pero construí mi casa, sin hipotecar mi vida, ni mi conciencia, y aunque sufrí otra perdida y quede huérfano, en la siguiente vuelta de tuerca renuncie a la funesta empresa y con mis socios de vida salí adelante.
Aprendí a trabajar de otra manera y hasta aprendí una nueva profesión que no me genero riquezas, pero permitió poner un plato de comida en la mesa y me dio el tiempo suficiente para conocerme y comprender algunas cosas.
Sobreponerme al hábito de fumar que me acompaño por 40 años, fue un buen principio, al tiempo que estudiaba la Biblia con una secta que insistía en que no leyera ninguna otra cosa, pero sus esfuerzos resultaron vanos, pues lo primero que hacía era comparar su versión con otra editada por otra organización.
Hoy sé que hay mejores y peores traducciones, pero ninguna perfecta, ni siquiera cerca. Es muy posible que lo que hoy llaman sincretismo, ya existiera en la antigüedad e influyera en personajes de Babilonia y hasta en la pretérita Ur de Caldea.

Al día de hoy siento que estoy más cerca de Jesús, el Cristo, el nazareno carpintero predicador de Judea y Galilea, y comprendo mejor al inescrutable Padre, Aba. También conocido por las diferentes traducciones del Nombre de cuatro letras.

Imaginación en las palabras de Neville Goddard, supraconciencia para Assagioli, alma inmortal en la noche oscura de Teresa de Ávila y Juan de La Cruz, una voz para Helen Schucman, un anciano de días y largos mechones de barba atravesando las dimensiones en las palabras de los cabalistas.
Como dice Snoopy; todos vamos a morir, pero no hoy.
Disfrutemos la eternidad del ahora. El presente, y dejemos el ayer atrás, y el mañana ya llegará, cuando llegue con sus propios afanes.
No es fácil, lo sé. Pero lo intento y mientras hago lo mejor que puedo, para que cuando me marche de este mundo, sea un mejor lugar y si hay otra vida, sea digno de encontrarme con los que se fueron antes y seguir hacia el infinito.
Fuente

Queda tanto por decir, que será en otra ocasión que sigamos con el tema. Mientras sucede, reciban las bendiciones del Supremo y que nos cuide mientras llega el momento.

He resurrected yesterday.

Resurrected on Sunday, and today Tuesday, they still haven't thrown a party for him.
Source

he is alive. Don't you hear that I am resurrected? That they are returning to the cave.

A message of love and celebration of life, from the first manifestation of it. I understand that his first official miracle was saving the wedding party in Canaan. And apart from bringing the dead back to life, multiplying food by distributing bread and fish among a crowd.

Despite living triumph, we commemorate suffering and death. Suffering Christ on the cross, humiliated and flagellated, or the recumbent Christ stamped on a shroud. Procession of an invented ´´Holy Sepulchre´´ glass coffin, like Cinderella on the shoulders of seven dwarfs.

Before he turned twenty, he began a search that continues to this day. Dissatisfied with the Catholicism received from my mother, a devout believer, and from school, I launched myself, according to the fashion of the moment, to look towards the East, yoga, Hinduism and other schools of thought.
Many wonders, but also strange ideas, until they lent me the now famous book; Autobiography of a Yogi, by Yogananda Paramansa. And it is in this story from a Hindu that I have news of Christian mysticism, the stigmatized and the visions of the mystics in the Christian religion.
Although I continued reading about the subject, the reality is that I completely distanced myself from religion and work and daily life absorbed me, turning me into another tireless runner chasing the carrot.
Three decades of successes and failures put me at a point where, for different reasons, I returned to the search for profound changes in my way of life. Nothing like a sudden lighting, rather a series of sparks, with their corresponding blackouts.
After a breakdown, a loss and failure, all in a row to knock me down, and then a miracle.
It's been 20 years now. I lost the job I enjoyed, although it exhausted me, my mother died and I ended up working in the worst of all possible companies, but I built my house, without mortgaging my life or my conscience, and although I suffered another loss and was left an orphan, in the next With a twist, I resigned from the disastrous company and with my life partners I moved forward.
I learned to work in a different way and I even learned a new profession that did not generate wealth, but it allowed me to put a plate of food on the table and gave me enough time to get to know myself and understand some things.
Overcoming the smoking habit that had accompanied me for 40 years was a good start, while at the same time I studied the Bible with a sect that insisted that I not read anything else, but their efforts were in vain, since the first thing I did was compare their version with another edited by another organization.
Today I know that there are better and worse translations, but none are perfect, not even close. It is very possible that what we call syncretism today already existed in ancient times and influenced figures from Babylon and even the ancient Ur of Chaldea.

To this day I feel that I am closer to Jesus, the Christ, the Nazarene carpenter preacher of Judea and Galilee, and I better understand the inscrutable Father, Aba. He also known by the different translations of the four-letter Name.

Imagination in the words of Neville Goddard, superconsciousness for Assagioli, immortal soul in the dark night of Teresa of Ávila and Juan de La Cruz, a voice for Helen Schucman, an old man of days and long locks of beard crossing the dimensions in the words of the cabalists.
As Snoopy says; We are all going to die, but not today.
Let's enjoy the eternity of now. The present, and let's leave yesterday behind, and tomorrow will come, when it arrives with its own concerns.
It's not easy, I know. But I try and while I do the best I can, so that when I leave this world, it is a better place and if there is another life, it is worthy of meeting those who left before and continuing towards infinity.
Source

There is so much left to say, that it will be another time that we continue with the topic. While it happens, receive the blessings of the Supreme and may he take care of us while the time comes.