This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Soy adicta a la tecnología/I am addicted to technology


Hola mi gente linda de @holos-lotus espero que todos tengan un bendecido inicio de semana, hoy les escribiré sobre la iniciativa creada por @rosahidalgo del siguiente tema: Cuando la tecnología nos desdibuja...

Hello my beautiful people of @holos-lotus I hope you all have a blessed start of the week, today I will write to you about the initiative created by @rosahidalgo on the following topic: When technology blurs us...

Las nuevas tecnologías nos han hecho más perezosos, mentalmente, nos hemos convertido en personas que miran, pero no entienden, una de las cosas más difíciles es reconocer que somos adictos a la tecnología y la usamos mañana, tarde y noche y algunos hasta en las horas que deberían ser para dormir siempre usamos la excusa de que es para comunicarnos que es para estar informado que ese es mi trabajo y hasta cierto punto lo entiendo, pero hay que ser honestos todo en exceso daña la tecnología se ha convertido en una herramienta importante en nuestro día a día ya sea para bien o para mal.


New technologies have made us lazier, mentally, we have become people who look, but do not understand, one of the most difficult things is to recognize that we are addicted to technology and we use it morning, afternoon and night and some even in the hours that should be to sleep we always use the excuse that it is to communicate that is to be informed that this is my job and to some extent I understand, but we must be honest everything in excess damages the technology has become an important tool in our day to day either for better or worse.


A veces decimos que no tenemos tiempo para hacer ejercicio, pero nos pasamos horas viendo videos estúpidos en redes sociales, vemos dorama o series completas que no aportan nada y no digo que sea malo, pero a veces nos enganchamos tanto a eso que perdemos demasiado tiempo valioso en lugar de leer, meditar, trotar o cualquier actividad que nos llene de energía y nos ayude a crecer.


Sometimes we say we don't have time to exercise, but we spend hours watching stupid videos on social networks, we watch dorama or complete series that contribute nothing and I'm not saying it's bad, but sometimes we get so hooked on that that we lose too much valuable time instead of reading, meditating, jogging or any activity that fills us with energy and helps us grow.


Pero si somos de los que pasamos mínimo 4 horas o más horas sentadas o acostados en la misma posición haciendo exactamente lo mismo sin interactuar con el resto de personas que nos rodean seguramente somos adictos y una de las cosas que me ha dado cuenta es que uno pierde la noción del tiempo porque muchas veces cree una que pasado 1 hora cuando realmente han pasado muchos más horas de las que pensamos y sé que dejar la adicción de algún dispositivo tecnológico es un proceso muchas veces me paso de decir bueno yo puedo manejar esto cuando quiera lo suelto y a veces como que es tan hipnótico entramos en un estado que perdemos el control somos codependiente emocionales de la tecnología y la adicción a ella no puede llevar a destruir nuestra relación porque damos más tiempo a la tecnología que a nuestra pareja puede dividir nuestro hogar y hacer a nuestros hijos más rebeldes sería una gran irresponsabilidad dejar un teléfono sin control a un niño y no se trata de solo poner límites sino de predicar con nuestro ejemplo.


But if we spend at least 4 hours or more sitting or lying in the same position doing exactly the same thing without interacting with the rest of the people around us surely we are addicted and one of the things that I have noticed is that one loses track of time because many times one believes that 1 hour has passed when really many more hours have passed than we think and I know that leaving the addiction of some technological device is a process many times I say well I can handle this when I want to let it go and sometimes it is so hypnotic we enter a state that we lose control we are emotional codependent of technology and addiction to it can not lead to destroy it. I can handle this when I want to release it and sometimes it is so hypnotic that we get into a state where we lose control we are emotionally co-dependent of technology and addiction to it can not lead to destroy our relationship because we give more time to technology than to our partner can divide our home and make our children more rebellious it would be a great irresponsibility to leave a phone without control to a child and it is not just about setting limits but to lead by example.


Esto es algo que me ha costado reconocer mi adicción al teléfono una de las cosas que solía hacer mucho y me robaba tiempo por las mañanas era que cuando me levantaba lo primero que hacia era encender el teléfono para ver las notificaciones y mensajes que me llegaban me daba mucha ansiedad si no lo hacia gracias a DIOS con el tiempo he ido mejorando no soy perfecta a veces recaigo, pero algo que me ha ayudado mucho es apagar el módem wifi antes de dormir porque el teléfono es una herramienta que nos conecta con el mundo virtual una vida digital que reside en internet que muchas veces parece tener más valor porque le damos gran parte de nuestro tiempo a la tecnología en sí no es mala, malos somos los que no sabemos usarla correctamente y sin darnos cuenta estamos perdiendo muchos momentos con las personas que realmente queremos.


This is something that has cost me to recognize my addiction to the phone one of the things I used to do a lot and stole my time in the mornings was that when I got up the first thing I did was turn on the phone to see the notifications and messages that came to me gave me a lot of anxiety if I did not do it thank GOD over time I have been improving I am not perfect sometimes I relapse, but something that has helped me a lot is to turn off the wifi modem before sleeping because the phone is a tool that connects us with the virtual world a digital life that resides on the internet that often seems to have more value because we give much of our time to technology itself is not bad, bad are those who do not know how to use it properly and without realizing we are losing many moments with the people we really love.


Diseño_sin_título__1_-removebg-preview.png



las fotos publicadas en este blog son de mi propiedad.

the photos published in this blog are my own property.