This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Cuando la necesidad se convierte en oportunidad ✨

Portadas Hive - 2024-07-17T210241.822.jpg


ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

When necessity becomes opportunity, time to learn. Four months ago I decided to take a challenge and get out of my comfort zone, I went to face that Edioretza, that's what I call myself, that I didn't know lived in me. I have always been independent, but you really don't know how independent you are until you live alone.


image.png

I had never cooked, when there used to be that conversation between friends, I always said I don't know how to cook and someone always came out to give opinions like “you are going to die of hunger” “a woman has to know how to cook” “how is it possible that you don't know how to cook” that among others, well although on the outside I didn't stop it as one says, inside there was that little thing, until a new friend arrived who said that if a woman doesn't cook it was okay, because not all were born for that and they had other priorities and that they could delegate it. With that I got the strength haha, and I said to myself it's not that it's not important but the truth is that cooking doesn't call my attention.

But when I had to be alone with my son that time, I had to do it if or if, because one only eats whatever, but with children the thing changes, that task has always been done by my mom, and although I could take the easy way of going to eat at my mom's, I took that challenge for me as what was a great learning.

image.png

And simply the first day I got to cook, I did it as a challenge and passed the test, and I must say that I inherited my mom's seasoning. It is an art to add seasoning in the right way, so that it is not salty, obviously some of them were salty, others with little salt, but it is part of the learning process, the cooking time is another, however as the days went by I was improving, every time I made a new meal, I felt proud of myself, and I was delighted.

With all this, what I want to exemplify, is that we do not know what we are capable of until we do it, either because there is no other way or because we risk, no matter what motivated it, the important thing is to do it, maybe this example does not fit you much, maybe it is too easy, but the point is that you do what you think you can not, trust more in yourself and in your abilities.

The worst thing that can happen if you try is not to achieve the goal, many will call it failure, however, I call it learning, if you do not try you would not have learned, I think the worst thing that can happen to a person is to stay in the: and if you had done it, that if it is a failure.


image.png

You have to have determination, even with fear, but if you are firm in the decision that you achieve something you do it, that was what accompanied me, determination, because of course I wondered how I was going to do, but I threw myself into the adventure and managed to cook, that among other things, but in this post, I wanted to talk about that “anguish” that haunted me for years, even useless I was called once for not knowing how to cook.

We are capable of achieving whatever we set our minds to, as long as we have the desire, the will, the determination and of course, believe in ourselves, we can achieve whatever we want. As many people say, the sky is the limit.

Thank you very much for joining me and reading my post. Blessings...

1200 x 200 cintillo .gif

Cuando la necesidad se convierte en oportunidad, momento de aprender. Hace 4 meses decidí tomar un reto y salir de mi zona de confort, fui a enfrentarme esa Edioretza, así me llamo, que no sabía que habitaba en mí. Siempre he sido independiente, pero realmente no sabes que tan independiente lo eres hasta que vives solo.


image.png

Yo nunca había cocinado, cuando solía haber esa conversación entre amigos, yo siempre decía no se cocinar y siempre salía alguien a dar opiniones del tipo “te vas a morir de hambre” “una mujer tiene que saber cocinar” “como es posible que no sepas cocinar” ese entre otros, yo bueno aunque por fuera no le paraba como dice uno, por dentro si quedaba esa cosita, hasta que llego un nuevo amigo que decía que si una mujer no cocina estaba bien, porque no todas habían nacido para eso y que tenían otras prioridades y eso lo podían delegar. Con eso me entro la fuerza jaja, y me dije no es que no sea importante pero la verdad cocinar no me llama la atención.

Pero cuando me toco estar sola con mi hijo ese tiempo, tenia que hacerlo si o si, porque uno solo come lo que sea, pero con hijos la cosa cambia, esa tarea siempre la ha realizado mi mamá, y aunque yo podía tomar el camino fácil de ir a comer donde mi mamá, me tome ese reto para mi como lo que fue un gran aprendizaje.

image.png

Y simplemente el primer día que toco cocinar, lo hice fue un reto y pase la prueba, y además debo decir que herede la sazón de mi mamá. Es un arte añadir condimentos de manera adecuada, que no quedara salado obviamente algunos me quedaron salados otros con poca sal, pero es parte del proceso de aprendizaje, el tiempo de cocción es otro, sin embargo con el pasar de los días iba mejorando, cada vez que, hacia una comida nueva, me sentía orgullosa de mi misma, y me deleitaba.

Con todo esto, lo que quiero ejemplificar, es que no sabemos de lo que somos capaces hasta que lo hacemos, sea porque no queda de otra o porque nos arriesgamos, no importa lo que lo motivó, lo importante es hacerlo, quizás este ejemplo no te cala mucho quizás es muy fácil, pero el punto es que has eso que crees que no podrás, confía más en ti y en tus capacidades.

Lo peor que puede pasar si lo intentas es no lograr el objetivo, muchos lo llamaran fracaso, sin embargo, eso yo lo llamo aprendizaje, que de no intentarlo pues no habrías aprendido, creo que lo peor que le puede pasar a una persona es quedarse en el: y si lo hubiera hecho, ese si es un fracaso.


image.png

Hay que tener determinación, aun con miedo, pero si estas firme en la decisión de que logras algo lo haces, eso fue lo que me acompaño, la determinación, porque por supuesto que me pregunte como iba a hacer, pero me lance a la aventura y logre cocinar, eso entre otras cosas, pero en este post, les quise hablar de esa “angustia” que me persiguió por años, hasta inútil me llamaron una vez por no saber cocinar.

Somos capaces de lograr lo que nos propongamos, siempre que tengamos las ganas, la voluntad, la determinación y por supuesto, creer en nosotros, podemos lograr lo que queramos. Como muchos dicen el limite es el cielo..

Muchas gracias por acompañarme y leer mi post. Bendiciones..

1200 x 200 cintillo .gif

Recursos/Resources

Portada, banner e imagen / Cover, banner and imagecanva
fotos/ picturesown photos, realme c11 device
CollagePowerPoint

Gracias por leer mi post (1).gif